We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely perfect, would stay here every year if...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
41 reviews
Living Area
Dining Area
Dining Area
Kitchen
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
Bathroom 3
Pool
Pool
Pool area
Disney
Animal Kingdom
Hollywood Studios
Epcot
Sea World
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
denzilosh...
Bognor Regis, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Absolutely perfect, would stay here every year if we could!”
Reviewed July 30, 2013 for a stay in August 2012

This villa is amazing. The amount of space is the first thing that we appreciated, with just the four of us staying we had so much room to spread out and enjoy. The place is clean and smart and situated in a pretty quiet area, just away from the usual holiday homes but no further away from the theme parks. The pool was lovely to use at all times of the day. You would easily get two families of four, or three or four couples in this place and still not feel cramped. There's a double drive way and garage too, so plenty of room for hire cars for all your party.

The location for some people might seem a bit out of the way, but really don't let this sway your decision and miss out on this gem. Disney parks are only ten minutes down the road. Universal Studios and International Drive area is about 25 minutes away, but it doesn't feel like it takes that long on the straight American highways. We stayed for three weeks and only filled our car up twice and that was going to the theme parks pretty much every single day.

There's a Walmart about six miles down the road which, again, really doesn't feel that far away, for you to stock up on essentials to prepare meals in the villas kitchen for those nights when you don't want to eat out. There are plenty of restaurants within close range to the villa as well as the usual fast food and diners. Our favourite has to be Golden Corral, which is a no frills all you can eat buffet but an absolute bargain and especially good if you all fancy something different for dinner (there are three or four within close range to the villa or on your way back from Universal Studios).

I cannot recommend this villa highly enough. We already have our next visit planned and I tell everyone I hear is planning on going to Florida to consider this place first. Book now, you won't be disappointed.

Date of stay: August 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space, location and pool
Liked least: Coming home again
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 5, 2013
Thank you so much for the review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeighSMcB...
Ballymena, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Top class Villa, Immaculate and lovely location”
Reviewed June 16, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Everything was perfect!. Clean, Spacious and exactly as described. I would be delighted to rent again. Thanks ever so much,

Leigh

Date of stay: June 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool was really clean and a good depth
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2013
Thank you so much for the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Countrywi...
Hounslow, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“"Top Notch Vacation Villa"”
Reviewed March 6, 2013 for a stay in February 2013
2
people found this review helpful

You will not be disappointed with your stay at this vacation villa. It is not 1 of those palatial model houses, but it is a more than adequate spacious vacation home. Set on a very quiet col-de-sac and open space to the rear over looking the adult RV park and golf course. Great area for the daily jogging session with very quiet roads. Very little noise heard from the US HWY 27 which runs West of the estate.
The property is 'lived in' but is very well looked after and presented to a good high standard. All 4 bedrooms are well fitted and very comfortable, with 2 en-suite and 1 family bathroom. The towels were sculptured and the dining table was very well set. More than sufficient cutlery, crockery, glass ware and all you need in any kitchen. Fridge freezer with ice maker is a very pleasing addition, especially when temp gets high and an ice cold drink is a must.
Washer and dryer very useful, so no need to take a full case, just use the washer and use the extra space in your case to bring back all the things you buy from 1 of the 2 Walmart near by.
The Large pool is well maintained and very clean, as the filter system runs twice a day for a good few hours. Large Patio area has table, chairs and sun loungers so is a very relaxing area.
Internal access to the garage is a good idea and there is enough parking for 4 vehicles. 2 in and 2 on the drive.
Many TV channels to choose from and the free internet is very useful to stay in touch with friend and family back home.
The pictures of this property do not do it justice. When you open the front door for the 1st time, your jaw will hit the floor.

Good road access to all the attractions, local shops and restaurants. Just DO NOT USE the local DENNIES. (See my review of this place)
I can highly recommend the local Appleby's just along the US HWY 27. Especially on a Wednesday when all drinks are 2 4 1.

I found the owner of this property always willing to answer any questions and communicates very rapidly.

There is probably so much more I could tell you about this property, but the best thing I can say is that, when I get the opportunity of my next vacation, I just hope this property is vacant for us to use again.

Date of stay: February 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Too many to list, but the peaceful location made such a change.
Liked least: Coming Back To Sunny Old Enland
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 8, 2013
Thank you so much for reviewing the villa. It is greatly appreciated
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David H
Icklesham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Superb location/value for money/great accommodation - ideal for visiting Disney etc.”
Reviewed October 27, 2012 for a stay in October 2012
4
people found this review helpful

Having spent my last 3 visits in Disney hotels, I was rather anxious as to whether staying in a private villa would be suitable for us. I stayed here with my wife and teenage son (17 years old) and have to admit that I would certainly stay here again. The location was ideal for me as I intended to visit Disney/Universal/Busch Gardens/Legoland as well as the shopping outlets nearby. You are literally only a couple of minutes drive away from I-4 which takes you to Disney etc. & breakfast can be taken at the nearby Dennys/Waffle House or Wendys again only 2 minutes drive away.
You will be hard pressed to find a villa of this size with pool for such a bargain price. I researched my accommodation needs and this is the sort of price that you can pay for family accommodation in a single motel room.
Many thanks for such an enjoyable & memorable holiday.

Date of stay: October 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spacious accommodation
Liked least: Nothing to dislike
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 8, 2013
Thank you so much for the review. It is greatly appreciated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
luanat304
Disneyland Paris, France
1 review
Reviewed November 15, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huddelrut...
Wilnsdorf, Germany
2 reviews
Reviewed March 15, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lage und Größe der Villa
Liked least: Der Grill fehlt...
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hdc046
Mexico City, Mexico
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 23, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: la ubicacion
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing