We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spring Training”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Cruella de Villa

'Cruella de Villa'
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
'Cruella de Villa'
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
'Cruella de Villa'
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Spring Training”
Reviewed March 13, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Beautiful home to relax after watching baseball all day. Pool and hot tub were amazing but make sure it's heated. I didn't realize how cold a pool in Florida could get but, I contacted the amazing owner and had it heated the same day..... This home was very clean and well equipped just add groceries and your vacation begins. We will definitely visit again!!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 14, 2017
Thank you so much for a great review, we are so pleased you had a good time and we hope to accommodate you again on your future visits.
Thanks again Sue & Albert
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 5, 2017
Hi Gary thank you for your feedback, so sorry you didn't find our villa up to our usual 5 star standard and we will be speaking to our management company, there should have been a couple of bin bags, hand soap bars and toilet rolls in every bathroom as standard, we also spring clean our villa twice a year when we visit and this will be done again in May, if you would like to discuss further please call or email us directly. Thanks Sue & Albert
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tidyup-mi...
Rugby, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“great villa wish we could go back”
Reviewed August 10, 2016 for a stay in August 2015

we have been to florida a few times and found this villa the best place we have stayed. we travelled as to familes and there was more than enough space for us all.
it had everything that we needed to cook with.
it was very clean trough out with an excellent pool and games room for the kids.
there was enoght off road parking for 2 cars and felt very secure needing a code to get on to the estate.
it was a little further out that we have been but still at the main parks in no time.

Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tracy H
Newburgh, Indiana
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Loved it! Great place, great price”
Reviewed March 22, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The property was exactly as advertised. Everything we needed was included (Towels were showing some wear and there was only one wash cloth in the whole place - but that wasn't a big deal). Pool, cable, internet, kitchen necessities, pool towels - everything you need. There was plenty of space to spread out. Bed were comfortable, living spaces were large and the game room was a plus. The owners and the local property managers were easy to work with and accessible.

I would HIGHLY recommend this property if you are looking for something in the Davenport, FL area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location - close to my parents house; price - best rate I found in the area
Liked least: Hot tub wasn't separately heated so we didn't get to use it.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 26, 2016
Hi Tracy so pleased you enjoyed your stay in our villa and thank you for your lovely feedback, we will be going ourselves shortly and we will be replacing the towels thanks for letting us know, thank you for looking after our home and we hope you will stay at our villa again for your future vacations
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BarnsleyT...
Barnsley, South Yorkshire
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“Great Stay yet again”
Reviewed July 30, 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed at the villa for the 2nd time in 2 years. Went with wife, 2 children and in-laws.

All of the booking made directly with Donna & Albert, leaving them to use there vast knowledge of Florida, Disney and the area to suggest what package we needed to take everything onboard.

The villa is amazing, very spacious and everything you need is in it.

It is set away from the built up areas, allowing a relaxing break away from the parks and International Drive.

If you do book this ensure that you use the family to get suggestions around where to eat, places to visit, etc.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Traveling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 19, 2016
Thank you for a great response and taking the time to send us a great review, we hope you will visit again in the near future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing