We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travelers have booked this property
Night Time Pool Area - Awesome!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Night Time Pool Area - Awesome!
Front of Villa Dining Room - Awesome place to eat meals.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
31 reviews
Night Time Pool Area - Awesome!
Front of Villa
Dining Room - Awesome place to eat meals.
Breakfast Nook
Relaxing Den Area (With 50' HDTV, Verizon FIOS and Blue Ray Player)
King Master Bedroom with ensuite (With 40' HDTV with Blue Ray Player)
Updated Master Bathroom (New Cabinets and Granite Counters)
Master Bathroom Shower with Jacuzzi tub
Front Twin Bedroom (With small TV and DVD Player)
Mickey Themed Twin Bedroom - Great for Kids (With 39' HDTV and Blue Ray Player)
Talking Mickey lamp and Alarm Clock.  Really Cool for kids!
Queen Bedroom with Computer (With 40' HDTV with Blue Ray Player)
2nd Bathroom with granite counter and new cabinets
Day Time Pool Area - with chairs/toys/table
Rotating colored Pool Lights
Full Sized Regulation Pool Table
Gameroom Sitting Area
Xbox 360/Wii and MP3 Stereo
Electronic Darts
Full Sized Foosball Table
Christmas Tree/Decorations
Floorplan
The Meier Family - Airboat Ride
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Danish first
English first
Any
English first
Dragan N
2 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed July 20, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Thanks Kris for having opportunity to stay at your lovely vila. It was a fantastic one week stay at your house which was very clean , comfortable and very well equiped with everything we need.
Close to the Disney parks and shopping malls and the best was lovely pool for a great relax after long days.
Kris was a fantastic host answering all our questions
and fullfilled everythingbwe have asked for.
We will surely come back next year and will recomend this paradise place to our friends.
Regards and take care Kris

Vesna & Dragan

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 24, 2017
Dragan - Thank you for your nice review. We loved having you stay with us and welcome having you come back. I am glad to hear we could get the grill issues fixed quickly for you. I hope you had a safe flight home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect for families”
Reviewed July 5, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Located in a Quiet neighborhood, a short drive to grocery and restaurants, this large and comfortable villa was perfect for our family vacation. We had 6 with us but with the sleeper couch you can easily sleep 8. Great little pool (fun colorful lights at night), game room for the kids, and comfortable beds. Perfectly air conditioned and a TV in every room. Although it's close to Disney and Universal, if you want to get there early, traffic makes it a 20 to 40 minute drive. Cocoa beach is a 90 minute drive on toll roads. Very responsive and attentive hosts, truly available at any time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2017
Trisha;
Thank you for your kind review. We hope you all had a great time and will consider us again in the future. Thank you for staying with us.

Kris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ismail Y
1 review
“Excelent”
Reviewed June 11, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

It was great stay at the villa. One of the thing that we loved about the was villa game room, pool and nice kitchen.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 12, 2017
Ismail - Thank you for your kind words. I'm glad your family had a great time. We hope you will consider us again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sherry P
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Felt like home”
Reviewed June 9, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed a full week at this 4 bedroom house with a huge kitchen, game room, and private pool. The house was very clean and comfortable. The owner was easy to contact and VERY quick to respond (within minutes) even late at night. He also emailed & called to check on us a couple of times during our stay.
The house was fully stocked with everything we needed! Tons of towels, beach towels, blankets, great wifi, television (with satellite that included movie channels - a nice surprise), iron, ironing board, hair dryer, a kuerig coffee maker, a computer, & even rain ponchos! Kris (the owner) really made us feel like we were at home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 11, 2017
Thank you for your kind review. I'm glad you guys had a great time. Please consider us again when you come back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“"Perfect for Families Visiting Orlando"”
Reviewed May 5, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Our family stayed at the Luxury Florida Villa while visiting the Walt Disney World Parks in Orlando. it was the best decision we could have made! The home is clean, beautiful and spacious - and the pool and game room are major bonuses! Staying here gives you so much more value than staying at a hotel. You have control over your meals (we made breakfast at the Villa before heading to the parks...giving ourselves a much needed break from the theme park junk food), and we ordered dinner from several of the local restaurants. The Villa is close to Publix and Walmart, as well as many other stores and restaurants that you might want to have access to. We utilized every amenity in the Villa, and the kids truly enjoyed themselves!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 6, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are thrilled that you and your family had a great time. We hope you will be back and consider us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bernie S
Groveton, New Hampshire
1 review
“Beautiful Home...”
Reviewed May 3, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We arrived to the Villa exactly as described. Everything was beautiful and very clean. We loved our stay and will certainly consider booking again. I highly recommend this rental home.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 5, 2017
Bernie - Thank you for your kind review. We loved having your family stay with us and we hope you will use us again.

Thank you

Kris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roy H
Springfield, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good times!”
Reviewed August 30, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This vacation rental was great for our family, we stayed for a full month and our kids sometimes just wanted to stay in and enjoy the amenities. The pool was a blast for the kids (6 and 8years old) and was cleaned regularly. The game room had more options then we were used to in other vacation rentals. Along with the normal Foosball, billiards and air hockey tables it also had a Wii and an Xbox. This room is outside of the A/C, but the fans provided make it very pleasant even in the middle of the Florida summer. The beds were very comfortable, and the mattresses seemed relatively new. It was close enough to all of Orlando's major attractions (less than 30 minutes to Disney, Universal and Sea world) yet far enough away to were the roads near the vacation home were not constantly clogged with traffic. There were several large grocery stores in a 5-6 miles radius, with the closest only being like 2 miles down the road. The rental provided a large amount of towels, which meant we were never short on them or linens. The hot tub in the master suite was very large, comfortable and extremely relaxing.

We only found one minor negative, which was relatively unimportant to us as our son is a deep sleeper. The room located in the front of the house has a relatively large intentional opening several feet above the door. This increases airflow, but also lets more noise from the living room into the bedroom.

Lastly I wanted to note that we felt very safe leaving our belongings in the house while we were in theme parks for long days. Like most other families these days we traveled with a lot of electronics and never hesitated to leave them in the house. The neighborhood was well maintained and felt very safe. The house is equipped with an alarm system that added to our sense of security even more, which was also tied into the key-less entry system.

I have already recommended this vacation home to a couple of colleagues in person and would recommend anyone to stay here!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 30, 2016
Thank you for your business. We are glad your family had a great time and hope you will stay with us again

Kris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing