We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travelers have booked this property
Disney Bedroom with double bottom bunk, single top bunk
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Disney Bedroom with double bottom bunk, single top bunk
Mickey Mouse Themed Bedroom with double bottom bunk, single top bunk King Size Bedroom with Ensuite
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Disney Bedroom with double bottom bunk, single top bunk
Mickey Mouse Themed Bedroom with double bottom bunk, single top bunk
King Size Bedroom with Ensuite
Queen Size Bedroom with Ensuite
Twin Bedroom
Family Bathroom
Family Lounge
Family Dining Room
Formal Lounge
Formal Dining Room
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Kitchen / Breakfast Bar
Games Room with Pool Table, Foosball, Air Hockey, Basketball Hoop
South-West facing Pool & Spa
South-West Facing Pool & Spa
Pool
Pool Decking with table, chairs, parasol, sun beds, BBQ
Spa with Coloured Fibre Optic Lighting
BBQ
View from Side of House (Corner Property)
Front of the Star Florida Villa
Cot & Highchair
Playground in Legacy Park Community (in 'the Centre')
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cynthia S
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed June 26, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Hi we really enjoyed ourselves at your home. Can't wait to do it again Natalie is very prompt with her response

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Semaj C
1 review
“Family Vacay”
Reviewed June 22, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great stay. Kids loved it. Looks just like the listing. Couldve used a standard umbrella on site for the rain however they had almost everything else we needed in the home. Beautiful home conveniently located. Would love to return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lake Park, Georgia
Reviewed February 27, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sarasota, Florida
Reviewed November 29, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: all the Amenities and size of rooms
Liked least: duration of stay...too short
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 7, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review, we are really glad you and your family enjoyed your stay. We would be happy to offer you a returning guests discount from our standard rates for any future visits. Thanks, Natalie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 28, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 7, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review. It is great to hear your family enjoyed your stay. We are always upgrading furniture and fixtures / fittings to ensure our rental home is kept to a high, comfortable standard, we have just renewed all the tv's upstairs to new LCD's.

Should you find our home suitable for a future vacation we would be happy to offer you a returning guests discount from standard rates.

Thanks, Natalie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nassau, New Providence Island
Reviewed August 3, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing