We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Plenty of room for everyone.”
other travelers have booked this property
Disney Bedroom with double bottom bunk, single top bunk
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Disney Bedroom with double bottom bunk, single top bunk
Mickey Mouse Themed Bedroom with double bottom bunk, single top bunk King Size Bedroom with Ensuite
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Disney Bedroom with double bottom bunk, single top bunk
Mickey Mouse Themed Bedroom with double bottom bunk, single top bunk
King Size Bedroom with Ensuite
Queen Size Bedroom with Ensuite
Twin Bedroom
Family Bathroom
Family Lounge
Family Dining Room
Formal Lounge
Formal Dining Room
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Kitchen / Breakfast Bar
Games Room with Pool Table, Foosball, Air Hockey, Basketball Hoop
South-West facing Pool & Spa
South-West Facing Pool & Spa
Pool
Pool Decking with table, chairs, parasol, sun beds, BBQ
Spa with Coloured Fibre Optic Lighting
BBQ
View from Side of House (Corner Property)
Front of the Star Florida Villa
Cot & Highchair
Playground in Legacy Park Community (in 'the Centre')
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BarbEngle...
Englewood, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Plenty of room for everyone.”
Reviewed May 10, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This large home is a value find and great for a large family with 4 bedrooms and 3 1/2 baths, Having the private pool and hot tub was a huge bonus at the end of a busy, hot day. The kids really enjoyed the garage converted to a game room with pool table, air hockey and more. Convenient location for getting to the Disney Parks without traffic jams. Plan on 1/2 hour. Plenty of grocery stores, restaurants, and gas stations close by.. Bring your own paper goods, hand, dish and laundry soaps. Also bring plastic wrap, trash and food storage bags. TIP: Disney does allow you to bring snacks and sandwiches into the park.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HappyGran...
Omaha, Nebraska
1 review
“Loved It”
Reviewed May 9, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

I finally got the chance to take the Grandchildren to Disney World. I searched long and hard to find the perfect place that had everything I wanted. All communications with Natalie was easy with quick response time. When we arrived, we found it to be exactly as stated. It was overwhelming for my son and his family with the house being so spacious and equipped with everything we could want or need. My daughter in law and the 5 kids (Ages 1, 4, 6, 9 &11) did not want to go home. The swimming pool and the home was clean and well kept. We used the pool day and night. The kids loved the game room as well. Everything we used worked just fine. We are thankful we got this opportunity and would highly recommend this home. It was beautiful inside and out, and it made me extremely happy to know my family enjoyed it so much. We would do it again in a heartbeat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: No gas for the grill.
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AUTISMSMI...
SE LONDON
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“EXCELLANT”
Reviewed February 26, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We stayed here for 13 days at the beginning of February 2016. The house is spacious and has everything that you would need for a large family.
The Pool/Jacuzzi and pool area were exceptional, pool was very warm and the jacuzzi was like a lovely warm bath.
The area is very nice and after chatting with the neighbours found them to be friendly too.
The owners were very very helpful and friendly and the booking process was easy and informative.
I would definately book this Villa again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool.
Liked least: The kettle, but thats being picky!!! Does need an electric one....
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed May 10, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 11, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write your review, we are glad to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay and we would be happy to accommodate you if you are in the area in the future. Kind Regards, Natalie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing