We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Going to Disney with a family? -- try this place”
other travelers have booked this property
Front view of our Villa Diana at night
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front view of our Villa Diana at night
Spectacular southwest facing heated pool for all day sun Your private pool at night in paradise..relax...
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
50 reviews
Front view of our Villa Diana at night
Spectacular southwest facing heated pool for all day sun
Your private pool at night in paradise..relax...
Pool at night
Warm entrance to villa
Welcome! - The front door opens to a spacious great kitchen/dining/living area with access to pool
Dining Area and fully equipped kitchen with breakfast bar
Lovely Open Dining Room Area
Comfortable Living Room with Vaulted Ceilings
Relax in the large living area and watch on a 55” HDTV
Living Room with beautiful large access to Pool
King Bed in Master Bedroom Suite
Rear King Master bedroom with 32” HDTV opens directly to pool deck
Rear King Master bedroom with 32” HDTV opens directly to pool deck
Master King Ensuite with oval bath, WC and Shower
Master King Ensuite with oval bath, WC and Shower
Master King Ensuite with a large oval bath
Front Queen Master bedroom is separate from the rest for privacy
Queen Master bedroom with 32” HDTV
Queen Master bedroom with 32” HDTV
Front Queen Master bedroom is separate from the rest for privacy
Queen Bedroom Ensuite with corner bath, WC, Shower and Dressing Room
Queen Bedroom Ensuite with corner bath, WC room, Shower and Dressing Room
Queen Bedroom Ensuite with cozy corner bath
Double room with 32 HDTV and Sony Play Station 3
Double room with 32 HDTV and Sony Play Station 3
Shared bathroom for double/twin bedrooms
Twin room for two kids/singles
Twin room for two kids/singles
Twin room for two kids/singles
Half bathroom
Pullout ottoman-sleeper in the living room
Laundry room
Games room
Games room
Pool splash!!!
Rear garden and pool view
Rear garden and pool view
Rear garden and pool view
Rear garden and pool view
Rear garden and pool view
Rear garden and pool view
Vizcay community
Front view
Have received an overall rating of 'Excellent' from past guests and qualify for our 'Excellence'
Villa Diana has been recognized as a recommended vacation rental on TripAdvisor.
Disney
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
StanToron...
Toronto
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Going to Disney with a family? -- try this place”
Reviewed March 7, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

My wife and I stayed at this 4 bedroom house with our son, his wife, and our two grandchildren (ages 4 and 2). It was perfect: ideal private swimming pool enclosed with a lanai and secured from wondering kids, a clean and fully functional bbq, large screen tv in living room with a terrific selection of channels, other tv's in the bedrooms, two en-suite bathrooms, fully stocked kitchen etc.
It is about 15 minutes from Disney, east of Orlando, about 3 minutes south of I4 off Hwy 27.
Lego Land is nearby and great for little kids.
Complaints/problems were dealt with immediately and completely to our satisfaction.
Good golf courses very nearby at reasonable rates.
Owner is honest and aims to please.
Recommend this house for a comfortable stay for families interested in staying near Disney.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
telawi115
Raleigh, North Carolina
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed December 29, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Beautiful home in great location. Very clean and well kept. Communication from the manager was great and we felt very comfortable. I will definitely book again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miznikki2...
North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Getaway”
Reviewed July 1, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This has been the best experience that I have had with a Vacation Rental. From the moment we arrived I knew I had made the best decision. The location of this Villa was about 15 mins from Disney and 20 mins from Universal Studio's. There were wonderful restaurants near by, we really enjoyed Perkins, and Bob Evans, and we were super glad to a Dollar Tree and Target near by also. Villa Diana was clean, and the pictures on the website can NOT compare to how beautiful this home was. My family loved the home, and especially the pool. Diana was always available to answer my question before and after arrival. I would highly recommend this property to anyone, and when I return in the future, I will look no place else other than Villa Diana. Thanks so much for the hospitality and we look forward to seeing you soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The home was beautiful and clean, and had EVERYTHING you needed
Liked least: I can not recall one thing that disappointed me about this home
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefan_dV...
Antwerp, Belgium
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed May 1, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We stayed 4 days at this great place in Davenport. The house is great, clean, and has everything you need! Both the owner and the concierge where very helpful. Would recommend this place to everybody!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lot's of room
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ana-Liza...
1 review
“Great stay for a family vacation!”
Reviewed April 3, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

My family and I traveled to Florida to go to Legoland and came across this little gem. It is in between the Disney parks and Legoland and was in a great location. The house was very clean and had everything we needed. It even has a game room, which my boys took advantage of, after a long day of fun at the parks. Diana is great with responding to all my questions. I would definitely stay here again when we go back to Florida and recommend her home for your family vacation!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space of the house. My family of 5 had plenty of space for all us and more!
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen B
Petrolia, Canada
1 review
“A wonderful vacation home”
Reviewed March 9, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We really enjoyed our 2 week vacation at Villa Diana. The house was lovely. It was well kept and had everything we needed. We paid to have the pool heated and so glad we did. Enjoyed the pool very much. The house was about 15 to 20 min. away from Disney. Just the right distance. Villa Diana is the perfect place to rest and relax and visit area attractions.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LHeiple
Waterloo, IA
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed October 18, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Vila Diana is a great rental. Close to parks, shopping and restaurants. Very comfortable and clean. Would definitely return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Open floor plan and very spacious.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing