We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A wonderful vacation home”
other travelers have booked this property
Front view of our Villa Diana at night
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front view of our Villa Diana at night
Spectacular southwest facing heated pool for all day sun Your private pool at night in paradise..relax...
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
Front view of our Villa Diana at night
Spectacular southwest facing heated pool for all day sun
Your private pool at night in paradise..relax...
Pool at night
Warm entrance to villa
Welcome! - The front door opens to a spacious great kitchen/dining/living area with access to pool
Dining Area and fully equipped kitchen with breakfast bar
Lovely Open Dining Room Area
Comfortable Living Room with Vaulted Ceilings
Relax in the large living area and watch on a 55” HDTV
Living Room with beautiful large access to Pool
King Bed in Master Bedroom Suite
Rear King Master bedroom with 32” HDTV opens directly to pool deck
Rear King Master bedroom with 32” HDTV opens directly to pool deck
Master King Ensuite with oval bath, WC and Shower
Master King Ensuite with oval bath, WC and Shower
Master King Ensuite with a large oval bath
Front Queen Master bedroom is separate from the rest for privacy
Queen Master bedroom with 32” HDTV
Queen Master bedroom with 32” HDTV
Front Queen Master bedroom is separate from the rest for privacy
Queen Bedroom Ensuite with corner bath, WC, Shower and Dressing Room
Queen Bedroom Ensuite with corner bath, WC room, Shower and Dressing Room
Queen Bedroom Ensuite with cozy corner bath
Double room with 32 HDTV and Sony Play Station 3
Double room with 32 HDTV and Sony Play Station 3
Shared bathroom for double/twin bedrooms
Twin room for two kids/singles
Twin room for two kids/singles
Twin room for two kids/singles
Half bathroom
Pullout ottoman-sleeper in the living room
Laundry room
Games room
Games room
Pool splash!!!
Rear garden and pool view
Rear garden and pool view
Rear garden and pool view
Rear garden and pool view
Rear garden and pool view
Rear garden and pool view
Vizcay community
Front view
Have received an overall rating of 'Excellent' from past guests and qualify for our 'Excellence'
Villa Diana has been recognized as a recommended vacation rental on TripAdvisor.
Disney
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Karen B
Petrolia, Canada
1 review
“A wonderful vacation home”
Reviewed March 9, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We really enjoyed our 2 week vacation at Villa Diana. The house was lovely. It was well kept and had everything we needed. We paid to have the pool heated and so glad we did. Enjoyed the pool very much. The house was about 15 to 20 min. away from Disney. Just the right distance. Villa Diana is the perfect place to rest and relax and visit area attractions.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LHeiple
Waterloo, IA
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed October 18, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Vila Diana is a great rental. Close to parks, shopping and restaurants. Very comfortable and clean. Would definitely return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Open floor plan and very spacious.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louise N
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous Villa Rental”
Reviewed August 6, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Villa Diana was everything we expected and more very spacious villa with everything you need a home from home. The villa was very clean and well maintained. The location was perfect for all the parks and plenty supermarkets and restaurants around the location. Would definitely recommend and will be staying again thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mog943
Scotland, United Kingdom
1 review
“Comfortable well equipped villa perfect for families .”
Reviewed August 5, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Lovely villa - cool , clean and spacious and close to everything we wanted to visit . Owner was friendly and helpful and responded quickly to queries . No queuing for bathrooms - important for teenage girls !!! lovely pool and plenty to amuse children if staying in of an evening or just having a 'chillax' day .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space and location and lots of bathrooms !
Liked least: Couldn't find the kettle - had to boil water for tea !
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael R
1 review
“Great home, comfortable large space”
Reviewed July 5, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The house was clean, precisely met the description, had more than enough space for the 3 adult couples staying there on my trip, and was a very comfortable environment to come home to. An excellent deal, and I would gladly stay here again :)

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
R S
Columbus, Ohio
1 review
“BEAUTIFUL SPACIOUS AND VERY CLEAN”
Reviewed June 23, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This was the first time I've ever rented a home . I was very nervous since I made all the arrangements for our family vacation, I shouldn't have been.. This was a wonderful place for my family vacation. Very clean and unbelievably spacious as we had 10, 6 adults and 4 children. We were very close to everything we wanted to do while in the Orlando area. Our favorite thing however was the evening down time around the pool. The children are already asking when we are going back and kept asking to stay longer. I have already recommended the Villa Diana to my family and close friends. As for myself and my family we will only stay here when in Orlando.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool, lots of space and clean
Liked least: leaving
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
numastar
1 review
“Very pleased with this property”
Reviewed May 5, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

After spending a long time researching rental properties, we chose this one.
The entire rental process was very simple, the communication was great.
When we arrived at the property we were very pleasantly surprised that the home was exactly as it was described to us if not better.
The rental property was very clean and spacious. It was extremely comfortable and close to area attractions.
We were very happy with this rental and would rent here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing