We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious, Clean and well maintained apartment...”
other travelers have booked this property
Stunning Quinn Villas at Regal Palms Orlando, perfect for your Orlando holiday!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning Quinn Villas at Regal Palms Orlando, perfect for your Orlando holiday!
Quinn Villas - Interior downstairs Furnished to an executive standard Quinn Villas - Modern fully equipped Kitchen! Fridge/Freeze/Icemaker,Cooker,all utensils.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Stunning Quinn Villas at Regal Palms Orlando, perfect for your Orlando holiday!
Quinn Villas - Interior downstairs Furnished to an executive standard
Quinn Villas - Modern fully equipped Kitchen! Fridge/Freeze/Icemaker,Cooker,all utensils.
Quinn Villa - Outstanding Family Room with comfortable sofas and chairs. Plasma TV/Cable. Xbox 360.
Quinn Villas - Master Bedroom with ensuite/Jacuzzi.  Plasma TV with Cable.Walk in wardrobes.
Quinn Villas - Queen Bedroom with full ensuite.  Wheelchair accessible.
Quinn Villas - Queen Bedroom with Plasma TV and Cable
Quinn Villas - Twin Bedroom with Plasma TV and Cable
Quinn Villas - Master Family Bathroom.  Bath, Shower, Toliet and Hairdryer.
Quinn Villas - Stunning Home in Regal Palms Davenport, Orlando.
Regal Palms - Tropical Swimming Pool with Lazy River and Waterslide
Regal Palms Resort & Spa, Davenport, Orlando.  Perfect resort for your perfect Orlando holiday!
Regal Palms - Spa (not to be missed)!
Regal Palms - Indoor Resturant and Bar Area
Regal Palms by Night!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Passenger...
1 review
“Spacious, Clean and well maintained apartment - Perfect gateway for family”
Reviewed January 2, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We were party of 8 and always afraid if the space is going to be enough - but this house had plenty of rooms and bed to easily accommodate all of us.
Checking process was easy and friendly even thought we arrived around 2:45 AM. The townhouse was clean, everything as expected, and as shown in the picture.
The theme parks were around 20-30 mins away.
We only had one concern which was with the wi-fi. The connection was quiet choppy and sometime not connecting at all. We did inform that the property manager as our feedback.

Overall, I would recommend this place.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 3, 2017
So glad you had a wonderful stay! Thankyou for taking wonderful care of our home! We hope you will bear us in mind when next visiting Orlando.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SoccerLuv...
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Excellent experience”
Reviewed January 22, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

The accommodation was perfect from booking to departure. Our hosts were informative, friendly and helpful. The unit was remarkably clean, spacious, comfortable and beautiful.

Truly recommend this to all travellers.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort
Liked least: Jets in the bathtub didn't work.
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zukeran
Pearland, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Spotless Quinn Villa at Regal Palms”
Reviewed August 21, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Communication with Ms. Quinn from the beginning was super important in my decision to rent the Villa. All my doubts were clarified before renting the Villa. We stayed for four nights (August 11 – 15) and it was a very pleasant stay.
Regal Palms has an easy check in/out, I really appreciate the way they control the access to the Resort including towels and swimming pool area.
Inside the Villa you will find everything that you need, and most relevant is spotless. We’re six people, I took advantage of the kitchen and we had breakfast, lunch and dinner at the days we didn't go to the LEGOLAND (perfect park to kids age up to 12 years); and very close to the Resort (about 20 minutes). Saved tons of money with that, also Publix and CVS are around the corner and you can buy your meals and last minutes “forgot items”.
The swimming pool is clean, open until 11 pm, water is warm and the kids love the slide. Very hot Jacuzzi and fun lazy river.
Thanks Karen!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kennyW
Texas
Level 5 Contributor
43 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Orlando Vacation July 2013”
Reviewed July 23, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

The Quinn Villa in Regal Palms is fanastic!. Easy check-in at the resort. Resort personnel were very friendly and helpful. My wife utilized the gym/work-out facilities while we were there. (Hours 6AM - 10PM). Free Wi-Fi in the villa,(bring your Kindle, iPad, etc.). The villa has been well maintained by the owners. We took advantage of the kitchen in the morning by cooking breakfast -Full refrigerator, electric cooktop, full-size microwave and all the cooking utensils you might need to prepare a meal for the gang. TV's in every room, washer and dryer-very important!!! Bedrooms are nicely decorated and owners leave you a starter-kit for kitchen and bathroom needs. Publix, Applebee's and CVS right off Hwy27-(Right off Hwy 27 in from of the Regal Palms Resort). The Resort is 5 minutes from Hwy 192. (Tip) We used Hwy 27 to I-4 to save time in the evening when traffic is a little conjested and to avoid the stop lights between Davenport through Kissmmee to I-4 on our way to the Orlando area. Just turn right on Hwy 27 when leaving the resort. You will be on I-4 in 5-10 minutes, heading to Tampa Buschgardens, Universal Theme Parks and the Disney attractions near I-4. A must is the resort pool, pool-side, lazy river, hot tub area - If you have kids, be sure to let them indulge in a little water fun. Great villa and great communication with the Quinns. Enjoy!!!

The Nixons'

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The kids loveds the resort pool/lazy river/hot-tub area.
Liked least: Everything was great at the Villa / Resort.
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milton Keynes
Reviewed September 27, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New York
Reviewed August 19, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Southbridge massachusetts
Reviewed May 14, 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 14, 2012
Thankyou rose- you and your family have been perfect guests! We are so pleased you had a great time! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing