We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly Recommended”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Bienvenue

Go explore... car or bike, your choice
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Go explore... car or bike, your choice
Snack or cordon bleu? It's up to you Need some steps? 17' deep mattress!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Go explore... car or bike, your choice
Snack or cordon bleu? It's up to you
Need some steps? 17' deep mattress!
I'll probably never get up!
Masterful!
'Communal' shower in Master. There's a tub too!
Heavenly queen
Divine double
Lights out girls.Parks tomorrow.
OK boys, this is what tidy looks like!
Into the blue!
Garcon,garcon.......
Mood indigo
Sunny corner all day
Formal dining.........we prefer by the pool
Nick nack...paddywack
Another day begins........
A protected wetland...good for all of us
Up,up and away
Well...that says it all
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
5Sweeneys
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly Recommended”
Reviewed April 21, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Cannot recommend this property to you enough - the villa was amazing and spacious enough for 2 families (10 in total). - the photos do not do it justice. The locality is very close to Disney resorts and also to International Drive (15 -20 minutes drive). The complex is gated and very private and quiet (until we got there).

The property itself is stunning inside and out and the big pool and jacuzzi was the highlight. I definitely would recommend this property and we will be returning!!!!

Thank you for a wonderful holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size of the property
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grainnepf
1 review
“Luxury”
Reviewed April 16, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We stayed with another family so there were 10 of us, right from the date of booking we had great communication and a hassle free experience. The photos don't do it justice, it is beautiful and spacious, it is located literally 15 mins from Disney. Will be looking to book again. Just hope this doesn't generate a flood of bookings so we can return when we want to!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olofsb
Reykjavik, Iceland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great house!”
Reviewed January 16, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed in this house in December 2014 until January 2015. The house was spacious, clean, and very well equipped, better than in the photos and much better than expected. Our group of 11 people (17-75 yrs old) had enough space and everyone was comfortable and the neighbourhood was good, nice location with regards to the parks, malls and other activities. When we arrived there was some minor problem in the pool area, we called maintenance and it was fixed fast. All communication with the owner was 100%. Highly recommended and would go there again. Thank you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All good.
Liked least: No complaints
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
coreydevo...
Fort Myers, Florida
2 reviews
“Family friendly, awesome location and property”
Reviewed December 3, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Our family had a memorable Thanksgiving. The property was clean, great location, and easy to find to shopping. I will definitely share this for future visits for family or friendly getaways. Thank you Colin

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami Lakes, Florida
Reviewed July 9, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole house
Liked least: the ants that kept appearing the bathroom and kitchen
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hauppauge, New York
Reviewed January 26, 2013 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The overall layout of the house, especially the kitchen
Liked least: The fact that we couldn't stay longer
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
aclown
Smiths Falls, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Trip of a life time!”
Reviewed August 30, 2012 for a stay in February 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Colin, your rental home was all I had expected and more. It was very central to all the parks we visited. The family ranged in ages from 2 years to 63 and all agree it was an awesome place to spend a vacation.
I would recommend this home and hope to return again sometime.
Audrey

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The house is designed so when we had the ten people in the house it never felt that we were in each others way.
Liked least: Having to leave.
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing