We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great holiday address. Only..... time goes too...”
other travelers have booked this property
bedroom 4
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
bedroom 4
breakfast table
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
bedroom 4
breakfast table
diningroom
kitchen and lvingroom
diningroom with new floor
kitchen / livingroom
living 1
dining
front
livingroom / kitchen
livingroom
view from the kitchen
livingroom
master bedroom kingsize bed 1
TV + sound system
fronddoor
diningroom
master bedroom
bedroom 2
bedroom 3
bedroom 4
bedroom 5
bedroom 5
master bathroom
master bathroom
bathroom 2
pool
gameroom
game room
patio furniture, umbrella with led lights
pool and jacuzzi
kitchen
pool
patio furniture
tenniscourt and playground
tenniscourt and playground
our family supporting for Belgium at football
frige
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
mergaerts...
Heist-op-den-Berg, Belgium
1 review
“A great holiday address. Only..... time goes too fast here.”
Reviewed February 22, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We had a very comfortable and pleasant holiday in this wonderful house. Sometimes the pictures are better than the truth, here it was the other way. Booking along the owner was very pleasant and correct. Great location and optimal neat and beautiful house.
Our children had the time of their lives here. Every day a nice trip and then a bit of splashing in the lovely pool.
As soon as our budget is ready, we will do this trip again, for sure.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 24, 2018
Thanks Marie for the lovely comment !!
always welcome, groetjes See
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CT
Reviewed January 6, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 8, 2018
hi Ruth,
thanks for your comment, I'm going to report Yogi straigh away so he can take care of the mattress and the bath!! When you see something like that always report this, because we don't live there and don't such things!!
Always welcome!!

groetjes See
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mmannsr
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent Property Rental”
Reviewed November 13, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We really enjoyed this house, property maintained and we found everything. The stores are near for those items you forgot to pack.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 14, 2017
Thanks Rickie,
Always welcome !!
Groetjes See
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 8, 2017
hi Darin, Thanks for the lovely comment.
Always welcome !!
Groetjes See
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 11, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 12, 2017
hi Paula,
I don't understand, you got tickets because of parking. The driveway has room for 5 cars, how many cars did you had?
always welcome !!
Groetjes See
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 5, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2017
Sorry about the AC, always welcome
Groetjes See
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
vacationl...
Florida
1 review
“Enjoyed my stay .”
Reviewed July 2, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The home was nice and I really enjoyed my stay. The neighborhood was nice and quiet the owner of the property was very helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 4, 2017
thanks for staying with us !! always welcome
Groetjes See
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing