We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice Vacation Rental”
other travelers have booked this property
The South facing Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The South facing Pool
The Living Room and Formal Dining Formal Dining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
The South facing Pool
The Living Room and Formal Dining
Formal Dining
The Family Room,With Patio Doors to the Pool Area and Flat Screen TV
The Fully Fitted and Equipped Kitchen
Breakfast Dining.
The Master Bedroom En-Suite.
The Master Bedroom En-Suite.
The Master Bedroom,With a King Size Bed,En Suite Bathroom and TV
Bedroom 2,With a Queen Size Bed and TV
Bedroom 3,With Twin Beds,a TV and DVD.
Bedroom 4,With Twin Beds,a TV and DVD.
The Family Bathroom
The Games Room,With Foosball,Air-Hockey,Basketball and darts.
The Front Of The Villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Linda S
Warner Robins, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice Vacation Rental”
Reviewed January 20, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We rented the property for a week long stay. The reservation and checkin process went very smoothly and hte owner was very responsive. The house was clean and exactly as described. It was well equipped with everything one would need including extra strollers, dishes, towels, and even a christmas tree. There was a total of 7 in my party and we had plenty of room and beds. I will say that the quality of the beds left a bit to be desired (hard and springy), but as good as any run of the mill hotel. I personally own a tempurpedic, so I am picky.The pool was clean and looked nice. However, due to the cooler weather we did not use it.

The property centrally is located in a nice neighborhood. It is about a 10-15 min drive to Disney main gate via I-4 or Irlo Bronson. The driveway is short and a bit steep. If traveling in the area again, we would consider booking this property.

Date of stay: December 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size and location
Liked least: Uncomfortable Beds
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
Reviewed April 15, 2014 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: November 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
340sueli
Sao Paulo, SP
Level 6 Contributor
1,421 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 337 helpful votes
Reviewed July 29, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Da piscina
Liked least: Ter 2 banheiros
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing