We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peaceful and Perfect for Disney”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
holidayhu...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Peaceful and Perfect for Disney”
Reviewed May 26, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Simply a great Villa.

Our family stayed for 2 weeks,we have visited this area on several occasions but this is the first time in this Villa.

The Villa is situated approx. 15 minutes drive from the Disney parks and about 30 minutes from the main part of International drive.

It is very peaceful and sitting out the back,watching the sun go down with a beer is the perfect way to relax after a day at the parks.
Plenty of amenities close by.

The owner Ron is very helpful and I would recommend this Villa .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ilkeston, United Kingdom
Reviewed May 7, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Whitley Bay, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 9, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort, cleanliness and location.
Liked least: Nothing.
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gert L
Raalte, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Excellent!!!!!!”
Reviewed July 25, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We've been in Florida for the fifth time, but this villa was by far the best we've been visiting. The contacts with the owner Ron were very pleasant and reservation was easy to do. When we arrived at the villa after our flight, we were very impressed. It's even nicer and better then the website can show. A great location at the lake (full of fish and turtles), a fantastic complete villa, we started to call "our home"" from the first day of our vacation. We stayed her for 2,5 weeks with three teenage daugthers, and enjoyed every minute of it.
This villa is on top of our list know, when we come back to Florida in the future.
Ron thanks, for letting us to be your guests and thanks to Olga of the management of keeping up such a great home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything. The location, the villa, the pool, the welcome goodies....
Liked least: Nothing. Well, ok, the canes at the edge of the lake, while we were fishing :-)
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Torchy190...
Whitley Bay, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa, beautiful location!”
Reviewed July 7, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Myself, my wife and two grown up daughters had the pleasure of staying in this excellent villa for three weeks in June. We arrived to a very generous welcome pack which saved us going shopping after a long flight. The villa is in a great location for all the local attractions such as theme parks, shopping malls etc. It's also very well placed for supermarkets and access to the I-4. The villa itself is very clean, spacious and comfortable, and had all the amenities you could want. This coupled with the lovely view onto the lake, particularly at sunset, meant we had a great stay and would not hesitate to come back to this villa again! We hope to return in the not too distant future. Ron kindly telephoned us to check everything was ok early on in the holiday (which it was) and Olga from the management company was equally helpful and friendly.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villas view over the lake.
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mick D
Blackpool, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic holiday villa, wish we could have stayed longer”
Reviewed May 20, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Firstly, the owner Ron is very quick to respond to enquiries and questions in the lead up to booking the villa and that was very helpful and appreciated. The villa is fantastic, there is so much space and I'll never forget the look on the kids faces as they ran from room to room when we first arrived. We arrived late in the evening and whilst Ron had let us know that there was a food pack but we arrived to find milk, juice, bread, ham, turkey, eggs, cereal, jam, t-bags, coffee and some other bits...massively appreciated as we didn't want to leave the villa the following morning after 20 hours travelling.
We went in mid April and we opted for the pool heating and I recommend anyone going at the same time to pay the little extra. Our kids went in the pool at every opportunity, morning and night and I found the pool temperature very welcoming at all times of the day.
There's a pool table and air hockey that we used a few times and the games console is great fun. The games are great but to be honest the pool was the 1st choice for all of us after being out during the day.
The place has a feel of home with Wifi, TV in all the rooms, loads of space and we were all sad to leave after 15 nights.
I will most certainly be in touch with Ron to see about availability if we decide to go back to Orlando.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
In
Reviewed April 12, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing