We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful stay.”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Woodview

Spacious villa with pool area overlooking woodland.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious villa with pool area overlooking woodland.
Quiet peaceful villa to relax in after a busy day out in Orlando! Gorgeous open plan living areas
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Spacious villa with pool area overlooking woodland.
Quiet peaceful villa to relax in after a busy day out in Orlando!
Gorgeous open plan living areas
Fully equipped games room, perfect for relaxing after a day at the parks
Gorgeous private, peacful pool and spa which is  not overlooked
Quiet area and lots of nature.
Pool and spa with large lanai to provide shade.
Private gardens.
Double bedroom
Dining area
Peaceful area.
Master bedroom
Not overlooked by other villas.
Large ensuite shower with separate bath.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Juan832
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful stay.”
Reviewed January 9, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Our vacation experience was fantastic!! We couldn't have asked for more. The villa was well equipped, spacious, very clean and located close to the Orlando Attractions, Publix, Target and other convenient stores and restaurants.
The pool was great. It was nice to have it heated for our stay in December. Everyone in the family, including our teenager kids and Grandma, enjoyed it very much, especially after a full day of walking at the Disney parks.
This was our first time staying in the Davenport area. We loved it!! It was a short drive to the gulf and the Atlantic coast as well. The neighborhood was quiet and a great place to relax. We look forward to coming back again and would definitely recommend it to our friends.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 2, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind comments. It is wonderful to hear
that you packed so much in and you enjoyed returning back to
the villa when you were all worn out! It is very peaceful and the
wildlife is a delight, you are very welcome to return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lorry81
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed December 27, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

We had an amazing time at this villa. The location was perfect with Walmart and publix very close by for the essentials.

15 mins from all the parks, 1 hour from Tampa, 90 mins from Clearwater beach.

The villa itself is well maintained and in great condition and made for the most relaxing holiday we've had as a family.

Same time next year ;)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 26, 2014
Thank you so much for the review. It is good to hear that people have enjoyed the villa as much as we do.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gibraltar
Reviewed August 10, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Area of villa and overall condition and amenities offered
Liked least: No areas of complaint
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 26, 2014
Thank you. Your response is very encouraging as we try to do our best with all our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing