We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Base”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Savannah

Superb Villa - Savannah
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Superb Villa - Savannah
Fab Living Space Large Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
72 reviews
Superb Villa - Savannah
Fab Living Space
Large Living Area
Kingsize Master bedroom
Master Suite Bathroom
Master Bathroom Shower
Superb Double Bedroom
Great Twin Bedroom
Second Bathroom
Second Great Twin Bedroom
Classic Dining
Large Fully Equipped Kitchen
Large Fully Equipped Kitchen (2)
Large Fully Equipped Kitchen (3)
Large South Facing Pation
Superb Pool (1)
Superb Pool (2)
Superb Pool (3)
Highgate Park - Fully Gated Community
Great Kids Play Area - Only Minutes Away
Tennis Court. - Only Minutes Away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 72 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Saintly76
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
“Great Base”
Reviewed October 29, 2018 for a stay in October 2018

We had a great two weeks in Orlando and everything went to clockwork with regards the villa. Very good and clear instruction from the start, this villa for us worked really well location wise, 20-40 minutes to the parks, 60 mins from Busche Gardens, 40 mins from the airport and good facilities close by (Supermarket, golf course, restaurants etc.). The villa was clean and tidy, heated pool, good WiFi. The estate is very quiet and gated so very secure, someone even put our bins out for us .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 19, 2018
Sp pleased the villa ticked all of your boxes & you had a great stay... We strive to offer exactly what we advertise, we want all our guests to have a great holiday. Come back again always welcome. Thanks Andy & Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
monnema71
Pembrokeshire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Had an amazing stay”
Reviewed October 15, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Located in a gated community, this Villa had everything we needed and more including a kettle (most americans dont have one). the pool was amazing, the beds were comfortable and the villa was so relaxing over all. we found the area to be very quiet and the villa is on a picturesque street. Air con was a lifesaver as it got extremely hot on most days and evenings too. just up the road is a great pizza place (mia pizza) as well as a publix and ihop, and 30 mins from disney. We honestly didnt want to leave this villa, it was a perfect home from home for our family.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 28, 2018
Wow - So pleased you had a great time & we ticked all your boxes. We try to offer a great villa in a great location for a fair price. Appreciate the feedback as well as it helps other guests. You are welcome back anytime. Many Thanks Andy & Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jet777752
1 review
“Savannah”
Reviewed October 2, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Great location, nice quiet neighbourhood, villa was great has everything we needed fantastic pool area has the sun all day, we did have one problem the pool needed chlorine we rang Tim and he arrived the same afternoon to sort it, we had arranged to stay in a hotel on our last night Tim was great letting us stay in the villa until 2 o clock both Andy and Tim responded quickly to anything we needed answering
Very good value for the money and would return anytime

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 3, 2018
Hi Bill, very much appreciate your positive comments, both Tim & ourselves try our best for all guests. Pleased you had a great vacation & look forward to seeing you back at ours in the future, you will be very welcome anytime. Thanks Andy & Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Treflesg
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Convenient location, lovely villa”
Reviewed August 17, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Very convenient for all the Orlando parks and attractions, and also, the Gulf coast if you fancy a longer day out. Wonderful wild swamp and forest nearby as well starting just behind the Legacy Park development, we saw so much wildlife just from the villa including Racoons, Wild Turkey, Black Vultures and Turkey Vultures and a pair of huge Horned Owls that can be seen around the play park at dusk.
You can walk or drive to a little shopping centre with supermarket, IHOP and a few other chains and then also family run burger, Chinese, Latino and Thai food places and a Pizza takeaway.
We had a great stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2018
Many thanks guys, so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We tend to forget about the wildlife, we have seen a Bald Eagle on the ground only 3 feet away ! You are welcome back anytime.. Andy & Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patrick W
Selah, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Prefect place if you are going to the theme parks around Orlando”
Reviewed June 22, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The pool was perfect size, the beds were soft and lots of towels. There was an issues with AC but Tim came right over and fixed it immediately. Could not of asked for a better place for my family. Would 100% recommend to anyone looking for a house in the Orlando area! Thanks Andy!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2018
Many thanks guys, very much appreciate your kind words. We always try to resolve any issues quickly for guests as we appreciate it is their holiday, but things can & do go wrong sometimes. So pleased you had all had a great time, makes it worthwhile for us & rewarding. See you again sometime Thank You All Andy & Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
angfea76
Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“Fab stay”
Reviewed June 3, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Had a lovely time at Andy's villa. It was just as pictured, well located, had everything we needed and a lot more. Andy was always super speedy and helpful when communicating and even we had a very slight problem (smoke alarm battery going - so beeping) this issue was sorted very quickly with the help of the management team.

Would we stay again? Absolutely!

Thanks Andy

Kind regards

Angela :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 4, 2018
We really appreciate the 5 star review & so pleased Angela & family had a great stay. Sometimes things go a little wrong, all we can do is respond as quickly as possible to ensure it is dealt with asap. We love guests coming back as friends.. Thanks Andy & Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard B
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very Pleasant”
Reviewed April 3, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The villa is really nice, it's in a good location, secure and relaxed feel. Resting around and in the pool excellent. Spacious villa and very good feel. Owner Andy is friendly and excellent to communicate with.

Villa has all clean white walls and decor is in good condition. Some of soft furnishings are a little dated but clean. This is reflected in the price, so represents very good value viewed against comparable villas. We would have happily extended our stay at this villa but it was fully booked.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 6, 2018
Hi Richard, very much appreciate your comments, we do constantly update the property & do take notice of all comments, we will look at the soft furnishings & take necessary action. You are welcome back anytime thanks Andy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing