We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfect home !!”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Savannah

Superb Villa - Savannah
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Superb Villa - Savannah
Fab Living Space Large Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
72 reviews
Superb Villa - Savannah
Fab Living Space
Large Living Area
Kingsize Master bedroom
Master Suite Bathroom
Master Bathroom Shower
Superb Double Bedroom
Great Twin Bedroom
Second Bathroom
Second Great Twin Bedroom
Classic Dining
Large Fully Equipped Kitchen
Large Fully Equipped Kitchen (2)
Large Fully Equipped Kitchen (3)
Large South Facing Pation
Superb Pool (1)
Superb Pool (2)
Superb Pool (3)
Highgate Park - Fully Gated Community
Great Kids Play Area - Only Minutes Away
Tennis Court. - Only Minutes Away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 72 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Maryeriz
2 reviews
“perfect home !!”
Reviewed September 14, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

I really loves staying at Savannah house. It had everything we need it. my kids love it. We hope to be back real soon.
thank you

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 23, 2015
You are welcome back any time, a pleasure having you stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
schills5
Canal Fulton, OH
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful owner to deal with. Stress free process.”
Reviewed July 28, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I was forced to cancel my reservation due to unforeseen circumstances. The owner (Andy) was extremely gracious about it. He did not hesitate to accomodate my unfortunate situation. I am grateful for his understanding and flexibility to my sudden change of plans. I would surely reserve this property again in the future. Dealing with an owner such as this makes vacation planning less stressfuland more enjoyable. Thanks again Andy.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 23, 2015
Appreciate your kind words, Andy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian D
Livingston, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely villa in a great location”
Reviewed July 21, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This lovely villa is situated in a secure gated community. Just off the US27, a mile or so south of the 192. The villa is very clean and spacious and has everything you need for a enjoyable and relaxing stay. The master bedroom has plenty of storage, a walk in closet and a fabby en-suite with large shower, corner bath and his and her wash hand basins. The second bedroom has a double bed and a separate bathroom. The third and fourth rooms each have twin beds and an interconnecting bathroom. The sitting area is very comfortable with a large TV , with a seperate dining area and large kitchen area. Access to the pool is via the living area and also via the master bedroom out onto a large screened decking area. There is a dining area under cover and sun loungers beside the lovely clean pool which also has sprinklers to cool you down on a nice hot sunny day. There are plenty of towels to use at the pool and cushioned sun loungers to relax at the south facing garden.
We had a very enjoyable time at the villa and would undoubtedly visit again. We would thoroughly recommend staying at the Savannah villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: South facing pool/ value for money
Liked least: Nothing comes to mind
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 22, 2015
We strive to offer good quality accommodation to meet all our guests needs, pleased we did so for you guys. Always welcome in the future. Appreciate your kind words.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lupe405
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed June 8, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We loved staying at savannah
Cozy, more than enough space, pool perfect size, and Disney was 10 mins away
We had a wonderful time :)

Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 22, 2015
Loved you staying, we are pleased our description meet all your expectations. We love it to.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnthmarKr
Willemstad, Curacao
1 review
“Awesome lodging”
Reviewed May 20, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We were a total of 9 people (5 adults and 4 children) and every single one of us enjoyed our stay. The house amenities were exactly as described and the photos are all legit. The location is nice, a lot of shopping near by, and the gated community is simply wonderful. We will definitely stay again.
Thanks Andy!

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 22, 2015
Hi So pleased you had a great time, we try to please all, you are welcome back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jbryce201...
Bridgeport, Michigan
1 review
“Perfect stay, No regrets”
Reviewed April 2, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We had a group of 4 staying at this location. The 24 and 25 year old girls loved the pool and pretty much never left the house. The house was clean and exactly as described. The location was close to attractions. We made the trip to watch the Detroit Tigers while in Spring Training in Lakeland, which is about a 30 minute drive. The house is close to stores and restaurants. We had no complaints, except the fact that we had to leave. Andy was very easy to work with. We have already decided that this will be our first choice when making the trip to Florida.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was exactly as described
Liked least: Not one complaint
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 5, 2015
Thanks you so much for taking the time to review our villa, it is very much appreciated. We are looking forward to you staying again, working to ensure we keep the villa to the level expected by our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joanne C
Cambridge, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very pleasant stay”
Reviewed April 1, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Nice villa in lovely gated complex. Pool/patio area lovely size. Master bedroom en-suite was fabulous. Had a really lovely stay and the couple of minor issues we had were quickly sorted by Tim (manager of villa). I would say the solar panels are not enough to heat the pool in March (and we had some hot weather while there). Close to petrol stations, supermarkets and food outlets and easy to get to all parks from the villa. Overall the villa provides everything you could want while holidaying in Florida!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lovely outside pool area
Liked least: Babies cot not great
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 5, 2015
Thank you for your kind words, pleased Tim dealt with your issues quickly, we do all we can but are are not close by. Going to review everything on our next stay in May to ensure we keep issues to a minimum, as impossible to foresee things happening. Look forward to you staying again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing