We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb villa and pool”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Savannah

Superb Villa - Savannah
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Superb Villa - Savannah
Fab Living Space Large Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
72 reviews
Superb Villa - Savannah
Fab Living Space
Large Living Area
Kingsize Master bedroom
Master Suite Bathroom
Master Bathroom Shower
Superb Double Bedroom
Great Twin Bedroom
Second Bathroom
Second Great Twin Bedroom
Classic Dining
Large Fully Equipped Kitchen
Large Fully Equipped Kitchen (2)
Large Fully Equipped Kitchen (3)
Large South Facing Pation
Superb Pool (1)
Superb Pool (2)
Superb Pool (3)
Highgate Park - Fully Gated Community
Great Kids Play Area - Only Minutes Away
Tennis Court. - Only Minutes Away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 72 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jane B
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb villa and pool”
Reviewed October 5, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

First time we have stayed in a villa in florida. I would strongly recommend this villa. It had everything that you will need and more. Very clean, nice gated secure location, close to the parks, comfortable beds. Pool and outside area were perfect. We paid extra to heat the pool and was well worth it especially after long day at parks. The owners Andy and Sue we're very helpful and always responded quickly. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 23, 2014
Hi Thank you to you for taking the time to review our villa. It is very much appreciated, look forward to you staying again. Many thanks Andy & Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beccamoo8...
1 review
“Excellent!!”
Reviewed July 31, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We have had an amazing time on the days we actually stayed in due to having four kids and doing all the Disney parks. It's in a fantastic location, feels very safe and secure and the photos online do not do it justice! We cannot wait to come back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 23, 2014
Hi apologies for delayed response, did not realise I could say thank you to you fro taking the time to review our villa. It is very much appreciated Many thanks Andy & Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sdsvx
Chicago, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect location to visit central Florida.”
Reviewed February 2, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

The owner, Andy, and management office, Tim, were very responsive to questions.
Lovely gated community. Very clean. It had all the amenities of home. The pool was clean and well maintained. All the house rules were clearly posted.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 23, 2014
Hi apologies for delayed response, did not realise I could say thank you to you fro taking the time to review our villa. It is very much appreciated Many thanks Andy & Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irvine, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 28, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool area
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 5, 2015
Hi, you are welcome back any time, the patio area has just been re-painted, so sparkling once again. Come back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gatineau, Canada
Reviewed March 15, 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 5, 2015
Apologies for the delayed response, missed this one... We try to be as helpful & responsive as possible to our guests, we know it is your vacation & it important to you & us as well.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Winsford
Reviewed February 24, 2013 for a stay in January 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Large master bedroom with great en-suite bathroom
Liked least: Nothing comes to mind
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 5, 2015
Very much appreciate the kind words.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
murphy77
london
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Second stay every bit as good as the first”
Reviewed November 10, 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from our 2nd stay ay 'Savannah', and just like the first, the house was in perfect condition when we arrived. Dealing with Andy, is and was a pleasure.

We love the location of the property, making travel to the parks, shopping, and the beaches easily accessible., and as we had travelled with our teenage grandchildren having WiFi was a blessing, as they could FaceTime their mum and dad, and of course their friends.

See you again in 2014!!.... Or sooner.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 8, 2012
Hi Very much appreciate your kind words it was lovely to read it. You are always welcome we think of you as friends now...Looking forward to 2014.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing