We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect holiday villa”
other travelers have booked this property
Palm Trees - luxury 4bed/3bath pool villa with garden,games room, WiFi etc. Close to Disney
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Palm Trees - luxury 4bed/3bath pool villa with garden,games room, WiFi etc. Close to Disney
Palm Trees, Luxury Disney villa with Pool and Garden Sunny Pool and Garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Palm Trees - luxury 4bed/3bath pool villa with garden,games room, WiFi etc. Close to Disney
Palm Trees, Luxury Disney villa with Pool and Garden
Sunny Pool and Garden
Cushioned Garden Chairs
Private pool - the sunny garden gives a spacious open feel
Pool with cushioned chairs
TV Lounge
Formal Dining area
Lounge 2
Dining area and second lounge
Second lounge
Kitchen
Master bedroom
Luxury Master bathroom with his/hers sinks, walk in shower, bath and dressing room
Second Bedroom (queen)
Mickey Room
Fun Family Bathroom
Shower room - downstairs
Laundry
hall
Games Room
Garden
Garden
Four Corners
Large Gas BBQ
baby items
cot
Palm Trees at night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joanne B
Hilton
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect holiday villa”
Reviewed January 19, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We stayed at Palm Trees over Christmas and it was just perfect for our family. We traveled with teenage sons and grandparents and there was something for everyone. We all loved the space, the pool and the games room was an added bonus. The villa is very well equipped and beautifully maintained. Sue was brilliant at communicating. The neighborhood is lovely and quiet, but all necessary facilities are nearby and there is easy access into Orlando and to the parks (although the Orlando traffic was horrendous!)
The villa played a huge part in making our holiday magical and unforgettable. Thank you! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 21, 2018
Thank you Joanne for such a nice review. I am glad you all had a great holiday and enjoyed Palm Trees.

Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karenandb...
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Wonderful holiday home”
Reviewed February 17, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Just back from two weeks - had the best time in your beautiful rental home. Would recommend to anyone. The pool and games room kept the kids very entertained and with such a well equipped villa this really was a home from home. Would 100% book again if we come back to Orlando.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 19, 2017
Thank you for a great review, so glad you had a good vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carol C
1 review
“Home from home”
Reviewed December 14, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Wonderful place to stay after a busy day in Orlando. All age groups catered for with many extra touches that made it so great. The games room and pool are perfect and the kitchen is really well equipped. Would definitely book again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beautiful...
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Everything we needed for our family plus extras that we did not know we needed”
Reviewed July 6, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I will agree with one of the other reviewers that the pictures do not do the house justice. It is bigger than I thought and very comfortable with plenty of room for everyone to get together or spread out a little if they chose. The décor is friendly, useful, practical, and suited to most tastes. The pool and area in backyard was perfect for our family of 4 (no young kids). Lots of DVD's and books to choose from if you do not bring any of your own. Pool toys in garage. washer and dryer. Safe for valuables. Alarm on the house if you want to use it. Large kitchen and gathering space around it Quiet neighborhood that was too far from anything that you would want to go to. Publix grocery about 2 miles away Gas station under 1 mile from house. Orlando International airport was about 35 minute drive on a Saturday morning. Plenty of dishes and cleaning items available. Owner was pleasant, efficient, quick to respond and easy to deal with on all communication. Pricing was fair and reasonable. I would stay here again and would recommend to anyone looking to stay in the Orlando/Kissimmee area.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2016
As always we are grateful that guests take the time to review our villa. thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin W
West Bromwich, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fantastic Holiday and Villa”
Reviewed April 30, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We had the pleasure of staying in this fantastic villa for 16 nights in mid-March. It has everything you need for a great stay in Orlando and we would definitely book again. The villa is spacious, very clean and tidy, the pool area was lovely (we had the pool heated), there were 5 of us and we never got under each other’s feet because of how big the villa was! Four Corners is a lovely quiet area in a great location for Disney and all the parks and to access the I4 if you want to go further afield. There are shops and bars within 5 mins drive and a big Walmart about 7 mins drive away. We absolutely loved our stay at this villa and didn't want to come home. Gerry & Sue are very easy to deal with and were very prompt to respond to any questions we had. The only thing I would say is that the pictures of the villa on the website do not do the villa justice, it’s even better than it looks!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 1, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review

Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynne B
Blenheim, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Vacation Home Away From Home”
Reviewed January 24, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Everything you needed and then some in this house. It was very inviting and made you feel like you were in your own home. Very spacious and well furnished. Made you feel warm when you were there. Would love to go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space in the kitchen
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 25, 2016
Lynne, thank you for your comments and taking the time to give us a good review. Hope you will stay with us again

Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter T
Stourport on Severn, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Well maintained spacious holiday villa.”
Reviewed November 9, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

As with any property booking direct with the owners we were initially concerned about the validity and not being covered by ABTA etc. However having contacted Sue the owner she advised we contact the management company who would be able to verify the existence of the property and ownership.
Once booked we received the booking confirmation, detailed information about the villa and excellent directions to it.. very useful as we did not arrive until 1 am. There was also plenty of information in a folder in the villa, ....again very useful.
The property was well maintained with all the necessary utensils etc, often missing from other holiday properties we have stayed in. For example, there was an additional variety of plastic beakers and plates, so useful where children are concerned.
The alarm system and safe meant we had no concerns about leaving the property when we were away for the day. The games room, set up in the double garage, together with videos, and other games kept the children occupied when not at the parks. Access to the pool via the patio doors was alarmed with the ability to switch the alarm off or just 'beep' if necessary. Again a very useful option. The pool was well maintained, (It was cleaned one of the days we were there.). The heated pool, although an optional extra, meant the children were not restricted to just a few minutes in there due to the cooler temperature in October / November..
Communication with Sue was good and on the few occasions we sent e mails, replies were received the same day. The damage deposit was repaid in full within 48 hours of our return.
Four corners is about 20 mins from Disney and the villa itself is on a quiet estate, well away from main roads and therefore no traffic noise. A 'Publix' supermarket was 10 mins away with the larger Wal-mart about 20 mins away. (by car).
If returning to Orlando we would definitely stay in Palm Tress again and have no hesitation in recommending..
Peter, Julie , and family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing