We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“All we could have hoped for”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Palm View

4 bedroom 3 bathroom villa in private, gated community
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
4 bedroom 3 bathroom villa in private, gated community
Driveway parking and double garage Breakfast nook
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
4 bedroom 3 bathroom villa in private, gated community
Driveway parking and double garage
Breakfast nook
Dining for 8
Bathroom plus shower
Living room
Master bedroom kingsize bed
Shower room with pool access
Bedroom 2 queen bed
Bedroom 3 twin beds
Bedroom 4 twin beds
Pool can be heated at £20 per day.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jared P
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
“All we could have hoped for”
Reviewed April 22, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Me and the family had a very enjoyable stay at the villa and the kids loved to be able have a dip in the pool between park days. I would highly recommend the villa to anyone and it would be hard to find a better value villa anywhere else.

Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HEdw44
Farnham Common, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed February 1, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Palm View is like home from home. Close to Disney, many golf courses and shopping malls. It has comfortable beds, flat screen TV's, great pool area, excellent wi-fi , even down to little things like high chairs and strollers. Roo and her family are excellent hosts. We are returning guests who hope to make further visits .

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olga25111...
Yekaterinburg, Russia
1 review
“Great time in Orlando area”
Reviewed January 30, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

The house was AMAZING! Everithing was so clean, very spacious, and very nice!
the neiberhood was excelent, very quiet, and awsome!
we absolutely recomend this house and this anfitrion.
Thanks Roo for everything!!!!
We had a perfect vacation!!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antony H
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Villa outstanding value”
Reviewed August 22, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Great villa that is very close to all the attractions, well furnished and we would book again, very well situated in a gated community it was a haven after a long hot day out at the parks or shopping. you could relax in the pool or sit outside under a covered area to relax, eat or read. The villa had WIFI Which was great for keeping in touch with friends and family at home. Great places to eat like Manny's on the US 27 and The Olive Garden on the 192 were less than 30 minutes away and we could not have been more pleased with our choice of accommodation , When we return to Florida we will certainly look up this property again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: proximity to everything
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Snailpail
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Modern and well equipped close to the parks”
Reviewed July 18, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our extended stay at the villa. The villa was equipped with everything that we needed.
Plenty of towels and bedding and the villa was lovely and clean.
A publix was 2 min down the road and a yummy chinese takeout next to it.
Lots of shops close by, including a huge target and walmart.
Easy access to 192 and 27.
Hopefully we will be in touch to book again soon!

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1972nessi...
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great clean villa in a nice neighbourhood with all mod cons you need”
Reviewed April 27, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We stayed in this villa for ten days in April 2014. It is a nice modern villa in a quiet neighbourhood. It was about 30 minutes to universal studios but this was okay with us as we generally ate near to the studios on the way home. It has a Walmart and publix about 5 minutes down the road and plenty of eateries nearby. The villa had plenty of spare towels and linen if needed and all the equipment you would need on holiday. Would definitely stay here again if we visited florida in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lovely and spacious
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gustavobl...
Santiago, Chile
1 review
Reviewed May 8, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 21, 2017
Gracias por su revisión encantadora. Por favor, volver y alojarse de nuevo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing