We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely beautiful home- can't wait to return!”
other travelers have booked this property
Master King Bedroom with Bathroom (En-suite)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master King Bedroom with Bathroom (En-suite)
South-West Facing Pool Deck and Spa South-West Facing Pool - Inflatables Provided
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Master King Bedroom with Bathroom (En-suite)
South-West Facing Pool Deck and Spa
South-West Facing Pool - Inflatables Provided
Fully Fitted Kitchen
Breakfast Bar
Family Dining Room Overlooking Pool
2nd Dining Room
Family Lounge Overlooking the Pool
50 inch TV
2nd Lounge
Disney Bedroom with Double Bottom Bunk & Single Top Bunk
Twin Bedroom
Queen Bedroom with Bathroom (Ensuite)
Games Room with Pool Table, Foosball & Air Hockey
BBQ Provided Free of Charge
Cot & Highchair Provided Free of Charge
Family Bathroom
Front of Vacation Home
Back of Vacation Home
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
fourboysm...
Glennville, GA
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely beautiful home- can't wait to return!”
Reviewed January 31, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We stayed in this beautiful home for Christmas with our extended family ranging in age from 2 to 84 years old and all were very comfortable and had a delightful time. Beds were all very comfortable and the large kitchen was completely stocked. Our kids absolutely loved the pool, video games and game room. Two living and dining areas meant everyone had space to eat, play games, work puzzles and hang out! The owners were very kind and even provided a decorated Christmas tree! The home is completely stocked for little visitors with high chair, pack and play, strollers and pool fence. I would highly recommend a stay in this beautiful home and our family can't wait to go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 3, 2016
Thank you very much for your comments, we appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you stay again in the future, we'll be happy to offer you a returning guests discount.
Kind Regards, Natalie, Star Florida Villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A O
Pembrokeshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Love the Location, Space and Pool”
Reviewed January 17, 2016 for a stay in October 2015

We have stayed at this villa 3 times over the past 3 years, we love staying here, we find the property always very clean, comfortable and so spacious for our family, the grandchildren particularly loved the bunk bed in the Disney bedroom and the Mickey pull out bed chair. The pool and spa area is extremely relaxing and we enjoy having a bbq at the end of the day, the sun is on the pool decking all day until sunset and it's great having the coloured lighting on the spa and pool at night, the children choose to spend days at the pool rather than the parks! This neighbourhood is nice and quiet, just what is needed after a day at the busy parks, the owners gave us a shortcut route to Disney which was so handy to avoid the busy 192 at certain times of the day, it takes just over 10 minutes drive to the start of the Disney ground gates. There are lots of restaurants within a few minutes drive, we would recommend the Applebees restaurant, very close-by at the Berry Town Centre, we've always had good service and food there, and they do 2 drinks for the price of 1! We also liked the Millers Ale House on the 192 (probably about 8 minutes drive), big portions of food and wide menu choice. I would highly recommend this villa to anyone wanting to be close to everything but having the "home-from-home" comforts. The kitchen is also well equipped and the washer/dryer was so handy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: King Size Bed and the Pool
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 18, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review, we are glad to hear you and family enjoyed your stay and we would welcome you back for a returning visit in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bondgirlo...
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
1 review
“Fair for the price.”
Reviewed January 14, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

The beds are hard. Other than that, it was fine. It wouldn't be my first choice to stay at again, but I would if need be.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Location and size
Liked least: Hard Beds
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 18, 2016
We are very surprised by the comment regarding the comfort of the beds and we are sorry you found some discomfort during your 2 night stay in December, we would be interested to know which bed this was referring to and if there was any problem we would look straight into. We have many returning guests that have never once mentioned any discomfort with any of the beds. The mattresses in all bedrooms are of a high quality and are a medium softness, my husband and I like soft mattresses so we wouldn't purchase a hard mattress, the King Size bed in particular provides us a very slumber sleep, we made every effort to purchase mattresses that would be best suited for a combination of comfort and support to meet the variety of guests preferences. We would be happy to supply any future guests a photo of the mattress label with the specifications.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing