We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The villa is very well maintained, clean and tidy”

Review of Scotties Gr8Villa

Front Aspect of Gr8Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front Aspect of Gr8Villa
Master Bedroom - King Size Bed Master Bedroom Alternative View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Front Aspect of Gr8Villa
Master Bedroom - King Size Bed
Master Bedroom Alternative View
Master En-suite with Shower and Garden Tub
Large Private Pool
Pool View
Mickey Spa
Kitchen with all mod cons
Dining Area - Seats 8
Family Area
Games Room
Separate Den Area
2nd Master Bedroom - Queen Size Bed
2nd Master Bedroom Alternative View
Disney Themed Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Calabay Parc Entrance
Garden View
Pool View
Large pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Richard M
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The villa is very well maintained, clean and tidy”
Reviewed June 7, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Stayed here for 2 weeks in May. The villa is very well maintained, clean and tidy. The pool and spa were great and not overlooked. The children loved there room and the games room. A nice distance away from the attractions. Great communication from Sharon from booking until arrival. I would highly recommend this villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
deedee220...
Essex
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa, very well maintained and in a quiet area- great communication”
Reviewed February 3, 2018 for a stay in October 2017

Stayed here for 2 weeks in October - we have stayed in quite a lot of villas in this area but rated this as one of the best. The villa inside is very well maintained and set out. The pool was lovely and not overlooked at all (which is always important to us). We had regular visits from a very sweet raccoon and armadillo which the kids loved. Great communication from Sharon which was very helpful. I would highly recommend this villa and hope to go back again this year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dundee, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 27, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Thomas c
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The perfect family rental in Orlando”
Reviewed October 1, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location is amazing with everything on your doorstep that you need
And the house is in pristine condition with all you need for your hoilday
Have all ready booked for next year can't wait

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bev J
rochester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Fab place and great location”
Reviewed September 30, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We opened the door of this place and WOW, what a lovely Villa !!! We were very surprised just how lovely the place was for the price we paid. Perfectly furnished with 4 bedrooms all of good size sleeping 8, 3 bathrooms 2 of which are en suites and then 2 lounge areas, one dining area and a well fitted out kitchen. This villa was great and perfectly equipped. The garage had a games area in it and the rear garden has a lovely sized family pool with ample seating around it. The pictures posted online do this place no justice, it's lovely and far better than these pictures portray.
The owners of the Villa are lovely people and do all they can to help you and are more than happy to help with any questions or advise. Also the information pack they sent to us via email, makes the task of finding the Villa etc... a simple task.
The location of this Villa is perfect for Disney and Universal parks, Bush Gardens, Sea World etc.. as it is just a short distance from the i4 instate highway although the place itself is in a really quiet circle of properties.
Loved this Villa .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martin K
Stockport, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect Family Holiday”
Reviewed August 8, 2017 for a stay in July 2016

Having stayed here 2 years earlier with my partner, we knew it would be the perfect place for a family holiday to celebrate 2 major birthdays. With my daughter and her partner flying out with us from Manchester and my son, daughter in law and 3 grandchildren flying down from Canada it was perfect. The holiday got of to a great start with a couple of nice surprises being left for us by Sharon. The rest of the family were thrilled with what they found, having never been before and the kids fell in love with the pool immediately. With all the theme parks within 30 minutes and plenty of shops and restaurants in close proximity it is the perfect location. The temperature during our stay never dropped below 95 degrees, so the pool was the perfect way to cool off after a round of golf for us, or a day in the theme parks for the others, before heading out to dinner or self catering. Being able to sit outside together in the evenings while the children were tucked up in bed, showed why a villa is a much better option than staying in hotel rooms. My son and daughter in law were so impressed, they have booked to return in January 2018 with the children and I can't work out who is more excited, the parents or the children.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noelle R
Garvagh, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic villa”
Reviewed July 13, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We have just arrived home from our holiday in Florida and rented this villa while we were there. The location is very central with Disney land about 20 minutes drive away and supermarkets and pharmacies about 5 minutes away.
The villa itself was very spacious, clean and the pool area was just amazing. A full sized pool table was also a big hit with everyone including my two teenage boys.
I would have no concerns about renting this villa in the future and the owner Sharon is a delight to communicate with.
All in all we had an amazing holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing