We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful stay at the Villa.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Charles L
1 review
“Wonderful stay at the Villa.”
Reviewed March 5, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Very well located. Enjoyed the pool everyday. Care taker was very prompte in answering our calls. All in all recommended to anyone who needs a great get away. I would be happy to return any day.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Roxanne S
1 review
“Nice but could have been better”
Reviewed October 28, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This villa was very neat and clean. But the one king bedroom mattress was horrible! Could not sleep much it had so many body imprints. The one twin room the blue room tv didnt work no cable connection. If you like to be cool inside forget it. The air is set on 75 and is locked no way of lowering temp. It was cooler outside then inside. You cant even open Windows to get air. Book clearly says keep all doors blinds and windows closed. It was nice but could have been better

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 1, 2017
Hi Roxan
Thank you for your review. For the king mattress it’s memory foam king mattress brand new was special orderd .. the memory foam mattress takes the body shape for some time then return normal.
For the A/C i wish you told me or steve the key for the controller just inside the kitchen first drawer
We keep it locked for the kids not to keep changing with the thermostat..

Thanks again Ryan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
shiningst...
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome and affordable”
Reviewed April 18, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This house is spacious affordable and stocked with everything you need, we loved the reclining sofas, the big tub, the grill and quiet neighborhood..the house was clean, we had no complaints, I wish this house were available for our July vacation:-(

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jas45
Erial, New Jersey
Level 6 Contributor
136 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 281 helpful votes
“Quiet Clean Home”
Reviewed March 21, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
8
people found this review helpful

Upon arrival I was a little concerned, houses are very close together and more than a half dozen kids playing in the street when we arrived. After that we only saw or heard them when they got off the school bus at the corner and walked to their homes. Only neighbors we heard were outback at night, the kids would be in the pool laughing and talking but not being annoying.
For a reasonable sum you get four bedrooms plus three bathrooms including 2 en suites, washer & dryer, pool, nice gas grill, large flat screen in living room (smaller one in each bedroom) and a very nicely stocked kitchen. The garage even had a fishing rod & golf clubs for you to use.
I was very happy with the cleanliness of the home, the amount of spare towels provided in the laundry room and even pool towels at the rear door.
Best enjoyment for me was grilling steaks for dinner and then sitting at the table by the pool and enjoying dinner with my wife.
Driving on I-4 was a traffic jam every time except when we left at 7am on a Saturday morning. If your planning on going to the parks I would advise using Google Earth or Mapquest and plan a different route.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 22, 2017
Thank you so much for the fantastic feedback we are pleased that you had a great time and that We were able to help in making your stay memorable. You were a great guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing