We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Again a WONDERFUL Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Bella Piazza Condominiums
Reviewed March 29, 2011

This is the second time we had stayed at Bella Piazza - and again our trip was a wonderful experience - we dealt with Elvira again, and she is an absolute pleasure to work with we rented a four bedroom 3 bathroom Unit #223, which had a tv in all the bedrooms except for one which was fine.. but again Elvira is amazing, and so is Bella Piazza: www.BellaPiazza-FL.com
Thanks!
Tara

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tsaumell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (196)
There are newer reviews for Bella Piazza Condominiums
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

142 - 148 of 196 reviews

Reviewed March 26, 2011

We got a four bedroom and the location was great. Ten minutes to everything and there is grocery store next door......albeit an expensive one. Group of people at the pool were teenagers and they had serious potty mouth! When I called the manager she said there was nothing she could do. There was a tv in the den and in the master but the other three rooms did not have one. The manager said I could rent a tv. After paying 1000 I did not want to rent one! Overall, I was a good stay !!!!!

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HollyP1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2011

Thank you Elvira for your help in booking our vacation in unit 515 at Bella Piazza. The condo is in a modern complex surrounding a beautiful pool with lots of deck chairs, sun shelters and a play pool for children.
The condo is ground floor and next to the pool. The 3 bedrooms each have a full bath.
Disney, golf courses, shopping and restaurants are all only a short distance away. Check in is easy at the property management office and dealing with Elvira was professional, courteous and pleasant.
We will recommend this condo to anyone we know who plans to visit Orlando and will book with Elvira again when we plan a return visit.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ann154976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2011

The whole experience was great, starting from the first contact with Ms Green. Owning a time share I had expectations and Ms green and the condo meet them all.
Would recommend both to any one and will be using them in the future stays.
Wayne Ruhmann

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wayner-62278
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2011

We stayed in unit #515 at Bella Piazza in February of 2011. The condo was wonderful and exceeded our expectations. The location to the pool was perfect since we had two small children. Elvira could not have been any more helpful while planning our stay. My husband and I are looking forward to our next Orlando vacation and stay at Bella Piazza.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank meganmahoney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2011

We rented unit 815 and had a nice quiet, and safe stay.
Many thanks to Elvira for her help in setting this up with another owner because her units were all rented. Everything went smooth from check in to check out!
We forgot a bag and I found that just a bit un-usual that we were not notified.
I would say YES to a stay at the Bella again.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ednjuliefloridatrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2011

My husband, parents, 4 year old and I rented a 3 bed 3 bath condo for a week in January '11. It was lovely inside, exactly as described with high quality kitchen and bathrooms. Free wi-fi, TV, DVD, lovely heated pool (and kid's pool), free parking - in fact all we needed for the week. It is also really close to some shops/ restaurants including a big Publix supermarket. We travelled every day to Disney/ Universal, and trip takes about 20 mins each way. A very easy drive, especially as you don't have to use the I-4 which can get very busy at rush hour.

We dealt directly with the owner, Elvira (www.BellaPiazza-FL.com). She was great to deal with through booking, always answered queries quickly, and we wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank broons1996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Davenport
0.2 mi away
Villas at Regal Palms Resort & Spa
12.4 mi away
Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas
0.1 mi away
Regal Palms Resort & Spa
Regal Palms Resort & Spa
#2 of 13 in Davenport
2,108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Bahama Bay Resort Orlando by Wyndham Vacation Rentals
3.9 mi away
Windsor Palms Resort
Windsor Palms Resort
#10 of 63 in Kissimmee
320 reviews
4.9 mi away
Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bella Piazza Condominiums? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bella Piazza Condominiums

Address: 901 Charo Pkwy, Davenport, FL 33897-8354
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Davenport
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 13 Specialty Lodging in Davenport
Price Range: $118 - $214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Bella Piazza Condominiums 3.5*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fully furnished Mediterranean style Bella Piazza Luxury condo in Orlando just minutes from Disney world, golf and shopping. Fully furnished kitchen with granite counter top and complete house ware items. Spacious Unit 1600 sq. ft. decorated with all modern furniture and can sleep up to 10 people comfortably with three full bathrooms & in-suite Jacuzzi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, TravelUp, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Bella Piazza Condominiums reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bella Piazza Condominiums Hotel Davenport

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing