We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,079)
Filter reviews
1,079 results
Traveler rating
499
345
104
58
73
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
499
345
104
58
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool areabedroom condopublix supermarkettop floorwasher dryerfull kitchenstayed in buildingfree internethot tubon site restaurantgas stationpoolside bargarbage bagsthree bedroomchampions gateliving areaweek stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
425 - 430 of 1,079 reviews
Reviewed August 16, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here last year for 2 years

Ideally located as long as you have a car.

Just a few minutes from Disney world and about 20 mins from international drive and universal

Our apartment was massive, with 3 huge bedrooms, all with there own tv, big living room
And kitchen, washer and dryer.

Resort was fantastically clean with a decent sized pool

We were highly impressed and would definitely go back if given the chance

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank twar1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TuscanaR, Director of Sales at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review of our Tuscana Resort. We are happy you found the accommodations comfortable, spacious and clean. We appreciate our repeat guests and hope you have the opportunity to stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Just got back from 14 night stay on 14th August 2013, we were on the ground floor of block 8, next to block 9 supposedly 1 mile walk from the pool if you believe a previous review( what utter nonsense) no more than 200yds if that, maybe 300 for block 9. The condo was totally clean when we arrived, had 3 brand new Samsung Smart TVs in each room and double beds in both rooms ( perhaps the only downside was the comfy ness of the mattress on the sofa bed, and a lack of single beds for the kids so we all had to double up) but we were barely disturbed by any noise whatsoever. The staff were friendly and helpful, the pool was exceptionally good, clean and safe( no deeper than 4ft 9 I think) which meant our 6 year old daughter had an absolute fantastic time in the pool with her 3 older brothers. As for Disney being too far away, that's nonsense too, unless your going to walk there of course, Disney is 4 junctions up on the I4 (jct 62), Tuscana is at jct 58. Takes just 20 mins or sodriving. Amenities near by are good, 7-11, Publix supermarket, Chinese takeaway, French restaurant, McDonald's , Chillis Restaurant, Subway, hairdresser/barber, off licence/liquor store to name just a few , just half a mile walk or 2 mins in car from gates of the condo complex... All in all it's a fantastic place to stay and I'd fully recommend it to my friends and family... Oh and one highlight of our stay, swimming in the pool at 10pm at night, the pool water as warm as the air outside after being heated by the sun all day and in the distance watching thunder and lighting take place in the distance... Very surreal lol. Can't say enough about the place just absolutely fantastic, and were from the UK so this is a totally unbiased independent review by me.

Mr David Osborne and Family (6 in total stayed )

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank blueozzy2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TuscanaR, Director of Sales at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2013

Thank you for the wonderful, honest review of our Tuscana Resort. We take pride in the cleanliness and comfort of the accommodations. Our guests love the spacious pool area and I am glad your Family enjoyed it as well. The convenience to shopping and the area attractions are also a big plus! We hope your Family will have the opportunity to stay with us again on your next holiday to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

The resort was beautiful! We stayed in a 3 bedroom condo that was very spacious. The pool was very nice. The resort is about 15 minutes from Universal Studios and Disney World, so it was a great location. Would definitely recommend!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank whitburg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TuscanaR, Director of Sales at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2013

We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Many of our guests, like you, find the condos spacious and our location convenient to the area attractions. We look forward to having the opportunity to host you again at our Tuscana Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

My son and I checked into a two bedroom condo that we had reserved. It was in one of the last buildings which was right near the highway. We could see the building from the highway too! However, once inside the noise from the highway was not noticeable. It was far away from the pool.
However, the inside of the condo was in excellent, clean condition. The TV's were the older, bulky style but had enough channels for us. Everything else seemed up dated.
There is a Publix, McDonalds, Subway, hair cutting place, etc. very close! However, Universal Studios and the Disney parks are not so close and when there is traffic it does take a long time to get to and from them.

Room Tip: Request one close to the pool!
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank muchfuntotravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TuscanaR, Director of Sales at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2013

We are so pleased you and your son enjoyed your recent stay with us at Tuscana. We are sorry that your location was away from the pool. We do try to honor requests near the pool if possible. We are also in the process of getting the TV's upgraded in our units. We look forward to having the opportunity to host your Family on your next visit to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2013 via mobile

Just returned from one week vacation at the Tuscana Resort. All in all we had a great time and would recommend this resort. Traveling with our teenage age daughter and her friend. 2 bedroom condo: Very clean, spacious rooms with large walk-in closets, separate washrooms, screened patio, good size kitchen (need to bring your own paper towel, garbage bags, etc., as others have recommended). Occasionally heard family above us but nothing to complain about. Blinds do not block out full sun so not completely dark in room. Very well kept landscaping and pool area. Staff are friendly and pleasant. Will return!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Linker61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TuscanaR, Director of Sales at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our Tuscana. We are extremely happy you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your Family returning to enjoy another stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews