We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Perfect Vacation Home!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dtz127
West Babylon, New York
1 review
“The Perfect Vacation Home!!”
Reviewed July 19, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This house could not be any more perfect than it already was. The first thing you notice is how clean the entire house is, not a speck of anything anywhere. The house is fully stocked with anything you might need from pots and pans to dishes and a juicer, you name it and they had it. The pool was beautifully kept and so refreshing to go swimming in. It was about a twenty minute drive to all the Disney Parks and just a short distance to the outlets for shopping. There were 10 of us altogether that stayed here and we all thoroughly enjoyed our stay, would definitely come back to this home again. Lastly, Bruna the property owner was fantastic to work with. She responds promptly to all emails efficiently and was just such a pleasure to do business with.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 4, 2017
Thank you for being our guest and for your review.
Bruna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
_satucci
Vaughan, Canada
2 reviews
“Amazing place - feels like home!”
Reviewed November 8, 2016 for a stay in July 2015

The home was absolutely wonderful! My family and I were just blown away by the size of the house. When you walk in and proceed beyond the front room, you are greeted with a large kitchen and family room that overlooks the backyard. The screened pool area allows for hours of relaxation without worry of insects. The pool was kept at a perfect temperature and the hot tub allowed for my wife and I to sit back and relax as the kids had fun in the water. The rooms are spacious and well-maintained. We loved that the property is close to restaurants and grocery stores and a short drive to both Walt Disney World and Universal Studios. It certainly felt like our home away from home. I can't wait to go back again!

Recommended for: Families with Young Children, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Age 55+, Romantic Getaway, Families with Teenagers.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 14, 2016
Thank you. Appreciate you kindness.
Bruna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
21Amanda2...
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“We had a GREAT time!”
Reviewed November 8, 2016 for a stay in August 2015

My family and I have vacationed at the Oasis Resort twice and both times we had a fabulous stay! The home is spacious, immaculately kept, and perfect for families that want to relax in private while still having access to everything that central Florida has to offer. The villa is in a great location. Gatorland, SeaWorld, and the Disney and Universal theme parks are all within a twenty minute drive. Shopping malls, restaurants, and golf courses are all accessible in under fifteen minutes. We spent the majority of our time enjoying the incredible backyard. The tropical landscaping provides seclusion so that you and your family will be able to luxuriate in the pool! The pool is large and has been well maintained; there were plenty of pool towels as well and access to the laundry room made for easy reuse. Our entire family also made good use of the neighborhood’s private community centre. The pool tables and arcade games are all kept in good condition and there is even a fully equipped gym that can be used. The homeowners are gracious and assure an ease of booking that is hard to find anywhere else! I would highly recommend booking the Oasis Resort for a fantastic stay in Florida!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 14, 2016
Thank you so much. Please come back.
Bruna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kaszya S
1 review
“Fabulous Vacation Home”
Reviewed November 7, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Ms. Bruna is such a pleasure doing business with. All inquiries are returned promptly and checking in/out is such a breeze! The property management team is friendly & welcoming. If you're here for leisure, the Disney, Universal & Seaworld theme parks are about a 10-15 minute drive. The home is very clean, spacious, warm & inviting. You literally have everything you need available at your finger tips. We will definitely book with Ms. Bruna for all of our Orlando family trips.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 14, 2016
Thank you Kaszya.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing