We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Yard,Building,Cottage,Field,Grass
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Yard,Building,Cottage,Field,Grass
Pool,Resort,Swimming Pool,Water,Building Jacuzzi,Tub,Pool,Resort,Swimming Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Yard,Building,Cottage,Field,Grass
Pool,Resort,Swimming Pool,Water,Building
Jacuzzi,Tub,Pool,Resort,Swimming Pool
Pool,Water,Resort,Swimming Pool,Jacuzzi
Building,Pool,Water,Resort,Swimming Pool
Chair,Furniture,Dining Table,Table,Dining Room
Bed,Bedroom,Furniture,Art,Painting
Furniture,Bedroom,Indoors,Room,Bed
Indoors,Kitchen,Room,Floor,Flooring
Art,Painting,Bed,Bedroom,Furniture
Floor,Flooring,Indoors,Room,Furniture
Toilet,Bathroom,Indoors,Furniture
Bedroom,Indoors,Room,Bed,Furniture
Bedroom,Indoors,Room,Screen,TV
Toilet,Indoors,Room,Bathroom,Floor
Bed,Bedroom,Furniture,Indoors,Room
Furniture,Art,Painting,Bedroom,Indoors
Couch,Furniture,Chair,Indoors,Room
Couch,Furniture,Art,Chair,Indoors
Chair,Furniture,Dining Room,Indoors,Room
Oven,Indoors,Kitchen,Room,Dining Room
Screen,TV,Television,Couch,Furniture
Couch,Furniture,Indoors,Room,Art
Tree,Indoors,Room,Art,Painting
Couch,Furniture,Indoors,Room,Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Gordie P
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Nice villa, but.....”
Reviewed October 19, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Staying here currently, for two weeks. Lovely villa in a good location, only downside is the state of the pool!

We've been unable to use it for the fortnight as it is filthy and the filtration system isn't working. We reported it early, then emailed the property management company (Executive Villas) with no response. We then phoned them twice and they arranged for someone to come out to fill the pool jacuzzi which had emptied itself, but still didn't clean the pool!

We raised it in person and by email with the Letting Agency (Noth American Vacation Homes) but that made no difference. Home tomorrow, very disappointed! This is our fourth holiday in Orlando and next time it will be back to Virgin Holidays as they care about their clientele!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 1, 2017
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your leaving us a review. We first wanted to thank you for staying with us. We are terribly sorry to read that you weren't satisfied with your stay. We are committed to providing a clean and comfortable atmosphere for our guests so what you have experienced is inexcusable.We apologize that we were unable to deliver on making your trip the perfect one.

Warm regards,
RedAwning Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing