We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Great Family & Friends Trip”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kath1210
Maryland
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A Great Family & Friends Trip”
Reviewed January 8, 2019 for a stay in December 2018

This house was perfect for our large group. There were plenty of beds/bedrooms and bathrooms, and lots of TVs for movies, video games, and other activities in the evenings. The house was clean and bright. We loved the pool and spa - once the heat was fixed, and it was done very swiftly! We were SO impressed by the management and maintenance team. They were immediately responsive and ensured we had a comfortable stay. We can't wait to go back!

Date of stay: December 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
michaellW...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Christmas Vacation”
Reviewed January 4, 2019 for a stay in December 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The house was close to Disney. We came down because my daughter works at Disney and we went there 2 days of the vacation. Grocery stores and restaurants were close too. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub and there was more than enough room for our family.We even shot pool on the table. The house was clean and the beds were comfortable.
Thanks for a great stay.

Date of stay: December 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yuliana e
1 review
“Would want to stay there again!”
Reviewed August 18, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

My family and I really love this house it’s very spacious and clean. Would definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Freedom77...
1 review
“Beautiful house, had a a blast on our vacation. Will definitely come back.”
Reviewed August 6, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This is a great family-friendly condo, with pool and hot tub. Got the chance to bring my dogs and entire family to enjoy.

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adventure...
Haymarket, Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean and comfortable :)”
Reviewed July 1, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Home was clean and comfortable. Lots of room and extras (pool table, xbox, pool, ski table, tv's in each room)
Close to shopping, eating, and amusement parks.
Pool was semi private (bushes around pool) and there is an extra fence around pool for child safety.
Be aware, this is advertised as a dog friendly home but I felt the rules were a little strict and decided not to take my dogs.

Date of stay: June 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maumac29
Fairfax, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Disney Vacation”
Reviewed February 25, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Highly recommend the Tuscan Hills house in Davenport, FL for your Disney vacation or Orlando stay. I have a timeshare in Orlando and am choosing this house a 2nd time over my timeshare. Dog friendly, beautiful house, private pool that was more than enough room for the entire family. Booking was easy and the service during our stay was excellent. Looking forward to our next stay.

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nic160920...
Hibbing, Minnesota
1 review
“Awesome!!!”
Reviewed February 8, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Very nice home! Quiet, peaceful, clean, and comfortable! My favorite was the hot tub! Will stay again if available!

Date of stay: January 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing