We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,015)
Filter reviews
1,015 results
Traveler rating
262
334
247
111
61
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
262
334
247
111
61
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
661 - 666 of 1,015 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2012

Great hotel and I would have rated it five stars but I made my reservation with the understanding the breakfast was complimentary, but rather it was $15 extra apiece. However, this is a modern and very clean hotel and we were completely satisfied. Of special note the guys in Guest Services were outstanding, especially Wil, Dennis and Oscar. One other member of GS was also wonderful but we didn't get his name (he drove the shuttle on the night of Aug 30 and has been working for Guest Services here for three years). Way to go guys....and thanks for toting us back and forth to Dockers!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank TNBOY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

As meeting planner I can say that Esther is one of the best and efficient sales manager I have been working with, very professional, always ready with an answer and a solution. She knows her job and her property and she is always there to assist what ever is your need.

Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
1  Thank DMERoberto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Dinner from the Grill was good. Waitress Nohemy Short was excellent in Customer service, very Friendly and efficient.

Room had water leaking from toilet. Overall hotel is clean however appears in need of refurbishing inside and out.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trudy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

We were literally here for less than 6 hours. We arrived after a family event and left for a 6am flight.

The Sheraton is convenient to FLL and the shuttle worked great.

We were upgraded to a huge, suite that looked newly renovated. Everything was clean and the bed was quite comfortable.

The lobby was festive looking and trendy. Staff was friendly and helpful.

A good choice for an airport hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Msk6261
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

We stayed on night here after flying in to Fort Lauderdale before our drive down to Key West. The hotel is conveniently located close to airport and easy to find, everything we needed for a quick stay. Only downside was $15 parking fee.

Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
1  Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews