We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$89
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$93
CambriaHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
$91
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
$98
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$128
$114
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$99
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,131)
Filter reviews
1,134 results
Traveler rating
626
335
105
41
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
626
335
105
41
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchentwo bedroom suitefort lauderdalecruise portmon thursevening receptionhome away from homekitchen arealarge bathroomfront desk stafffree shuttlefree breakfastbathroom doorwould stay here againwalk in showershuttle servicenext morning
Filter
Updating list...
889 - 894 of 1,134 reviews
Reviewed February 19, 2012

Very clean and good place to stay for 1,2 nights if you have business to do around that area...
WiFi and Parking for free, which I think is great!

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank schumpi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2012

One night stay pre-cruise. We had a 2 bedroom 2 bath suite which was great for two couples. Ample room with a living area/kitchen in the middle.
I had read on cruise critic by others staying here that the hotel had a free shuttle taking you to area restaurants etc. It was true for the hotel. I called and they were there in 10 minutes. However the cruise critic reports on shuttle services to other locations was only true for Monday-Thursday stays. We were there on a Friday. We instead would call a taxi which wasn't too bad considering there were 4 of us.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tracey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2012

I just loved the Hyatt House. I book a lot of customers there, but seeing that I had to go away, I figured why not. It is great. The staff is great, the rooms are SO big and just like being at home, without having to lift a finger! Be it one night or a month, you can't go wrong!

Room Tip: I had heard, but can't confirm from some people who stay at this property, that the second floor air does not get cold.
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LaurenC99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2012

This is our second stay in this area (first stay 2 years ago at the Hyatt Place on the other side of the parking lot) We stayed 2 nights before getting on a cruise. Shared a 2 bedroom suite with a king bed in each bedroom, 2 huge full baths, and flat screen tv's in each bedroom. The suite also had a full kitchen (full size stove/oven for throwing in that turkey or roast while you tour the area (haha...not) also a sectional sofa and TV in the living area. The room was in excellent condition with the exception of the sofa which showed some wear. The lobby area was quite nice, large area for the complimentary breakfast which was very good (hot items and fruit/pastry/yogurt )...they have a nice work out room with all the machines you need and a nice pool area which has sun in the morning and does end up in the shade by noon. This hotel is within walking distance of a shopping plaza that includes a BJ's store (similar to costco) which has all those pre cruise items you need including an excellent wine and liquor selection, see the front desk for a day pass if you are not a member. The hotel has a free shuttle from the airport and can arrange cruise port transportation for $8.00 per person. The shuttle is also free during the day and evening within 5 miles of the hotel. All the staff we met were excellent to deal with, and one evening we were getting lazy and the lovely lady at the front desk recommended Sals Pizza...and gave us a menu...it arrived very quick...and it was fantastic...mmmmm...!!! We were very happy with this hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank KBB57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2012

i wished i could stay here longer!! i only had one night each way on a trip to the caribbean but i loooved this hotel! the kitchen (yes, full kitchen) was amazing for opening up all my luggage and leaving it there...not in the way!

the bed, sitting area, bathroom, etc...all were awesome! the front desk staff was clueless and the shuttle was a bit annoying at pick up but not a big deal because i loved the hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lkrocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews