We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites Ft. Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port
Nearby Hotels
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
CambriaHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
$109
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$138
$129
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
$119
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$137
$105
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,163)
Filter reviews
1,163 results
Traveler rating
535
320
156
81
71
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
535
320
156
81
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscruise porthilton brandfull kitchenshuttle serviceevening receptionbedroom suitefree shuttlenext morninggreat place to staylauderdale airportfront desk stafflocal restaurantsbusiness centercomplimentary breakfastconvenient locationoatmealearly check
Filter
Updating list...
879 - 884 of 1,163 reviews
Reviewed October 3, 2013

I stayed here on business for a week because it was close to my business and the airport. Let me start by saying that I have yet to stay at a bad Homewood Suites and this one was definitely up to par. The room suite was very comfortable and spacious I enjoyed the complementary dinner and breakfast during my stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jhg155
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

We were a late check in and a early check out. Had to catch a 6:00 am flight. Very convenient to Fort Lauderdale airport, within 5-10 minutes. We always stay at Homewood Suites where ever possible. This property is definitely up to Standards. Quick check in, clean and convenient as always. Thanks Homewood Suites.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Great Hotel , We stayed the night before a cruise and the rooms were clean and the beds real comfortable. The shuttle service was prompt and also took us to a restaurant to eat dinner. A+ hotel. no complaintes here.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
3  Thank Tom M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2013 via mobile

We booked this hotel upon the recommendation of our travel agent. As always she knew exactly what she was talking about! A great night's sleep, close to the port, and an incredibly inexpensive place to park our car while on our cruise. The shuttle to the cruise ship port is also included! #Winning

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank kimmikae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Very Nice, Quiet, Clean, nice staff. Breakfast was simple and ready when they said it would be, nothing fancy but it was decent and quick. Coffee was good. Kitchenette was fine for what I needed, Alarm did not work, but that must have been my fault. Fortunatly, I also requested a wake-up call and that happened on time.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Dale G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews