We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Dade City-Zephyrhills
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Dade City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 6, 2014

The Hampton Inn in Dade City, Florida were in a perfect location, breakfast was always available and delicious. There were bag lunches, as well! The staff was professional, friendly and polite! The rooms, laudry room, fitness room and pool area were clean and properly cared for to protect all guest! I will stay at any Hampton in the future!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Caroline Wanda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (475)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

313 - 319 of 475 reviews

Reviewed March 2, 2014

this hampton inn was very clean and friendly…walking distance from downtown dade city where you can shop and get a bite to eat…we come to tampa for medical reasons every four months and always stay here…

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Yolanda O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Great hotel and Terrific Staff. Everyone from the front desk to the cleaning service personnel, have great customer service skills. The rooms are clean, modern and fresh. The hotel is in a great location and easy to get to too. Breakfast is what you would expect. Nice louging area.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank HappyinRuskin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and accomodating. We originally booked only one room but then needed another and it was done very quickly and the rooms were right next door to each other. Parking was easy to access and the grounds were clean and welcoming.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Thomas Chris W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Had a great one night stay after attending a wedding nearby! The staff were very knowledgeable, helpful & friendly. The bed was super comfortable and the comforter was terrific. Complimentary breakfast offered a wide range of choices…everything delicious. i'd recommend this Hampton to everyone.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jackie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

We travel to Zepherhills every year for the Winter Festival, (car show and auction). This year we decided to stay in Dade City instead of one of the Tampa hotels on the Interstate 75. Great move, great hotel, good staff, friendly, great breakfast...but, most of all, very clean and welcoming! Going south...check this one out, you will agree...walk to other restaurants too! I might be too hard on the bed accommodations due to a bad back...I need hard mattress, theirs is pillow top and most would agree sleeping better than I did, my fault, not theirs!...it's a comfortable mattress, great pillows, etc.!...and clean, clean, clean!!!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Betty B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

We were routed here late on a Saturday because Tampa hotels were full.
It was a bit hard to get to from Tamp but we liked it so much we stayed there the rest of
our visit instead going into Tampa. Relaxed, near to fast foods and there is a lovely pasture view out the back.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dale S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christiana W, Manager at Hampton Inn Dade City-Zephyrhills, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property, we greatly appreciate your feedback. We know you have a choice when choosing a hotel for your lodging needs and we appreciate you choosing our property. Please come back soon and visit us, to experience excellence in service!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dade City
5.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills
6.5 mi away
Ramada Zephyrhills
Ramada Zephyrhills
#1 of 9 in Zephyrhills
547 reviews
15.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Wesley Chapel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.5 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Zephyrhills
Magnuson Hotel Zephyrhills
#3 of 9 in Zephyrhills
51 reviews
12.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Brooksville / Dade City
12.9 mi away
Best Western Wesley Chapel
Best Western Wesley Chapel
#3 of 8 in Wesley Chapel
312 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Dade City-Zephyrhills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Dade City-Zephyrhills

Address: 13215 US Highway 301, Dade City, FL 33525-5437
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Dade City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Dade City
Price Range: $107 - $158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Dade City-Zephyrhills 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Dade City-Zephyrhills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Dade City-Zephyrhills Hotel Dade City
Dade City Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing