We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dade City Hampton”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Dade City-Zephyrhills
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Dade City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 2, 2013

Loved staying there over the holidays when I had company staying in my home. Worth the stay for the breakfast alone. The rooms are modern and clean. The bathrooms are lovely. The bed was comfy and i love the fact that they have washable duvets.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Barbara L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (478)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

340 - 346 of 478 reviews

Reviewed November 27, 2013

We really enjoyed our visit.Everything was very nice there.We couldn't have asked for a better hotel. Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable. The service was excellent from the front desk to the maid service. I was so glad we were able to find such a nice place to stay so i could enjoy my visit with my daughter and my granddaughters

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sandra G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Staff friendly and accommodating. Comfortable. Clean rooms. Good breaksfast. Not crowded. Friendly small town area in Zephyrhills. everything from some chain stores and restaurants to quaint little out of the way specialty shops and restaurants within short driving distance. Recommend Blackstones for comfort food.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kimberly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Staff was very accommodating and helpful. Very friendly. Hotel is in great condition and all facilities work as they should. The hotel staff bent over backwards to keep me happy. The hotel owner himself got involved in a transaction which greatly improved my stay.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Barry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed November 16, 2013

1ST. Time at this Hampton Inn, Great staff, Very clean,l A truly pleasant Manager Ms. Anita. Will stay here every year for this events. I will bring my family at next years event. Did not know the area at all, but it turn out to be a great city. Will like to retire in this location very soon.The staff was very friendly and helpfull, The breakfast where home made and the location was perfect. Thank you for making this trip a very good and pleasant trip.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2013

My sister and i were on a business trip. We stayed at two Hampton inns on our 900 mile trip. Both the hotels were immaculate. The staff was friendly even in the wee hours of the morning. We were able to get a early bird breakfast at 5:00 in the morning. The business center computers were very slow. This was very disappointing.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Narinder W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2013

We enjoyed our stay at the Hapmton Inn. The staff was very friendly, the rooms were clean, breakfast was very good with a lot of choices. Snack counter was open all night. I would recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Charlene B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dade City
5.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills
6.5 mi away
Ramada Zephyrhills
Ramada Zephyrhills
#1 of 9 in Zephyrhills
551 reviews
15.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Wesley Chapel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brooksville-I-75
12.9 mi away
Best Western Wesley Chapel
Best Western Wesley Chapel
#3 of 8 in Wesley Chapel
312 reviews
7.5 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Zephyrhills
Magnuson Hotel Zephyrhills
#3 of 9 in Zephyrhills
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Dade City-Zephyrhills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Dade City-Zephyrhills

Address: 13215 US Highway 301, Dade City, FL 33525-5437
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Dade City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Dade City
Price Range: $106 - $164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Dade City-Zephyrhills 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Dade City-Zephyrhills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Dade City-Zephyrhills Hotel Dade City
Dade City Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing