We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A nice, clean, good bet”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Dade City-Zephyrhills
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Dade City
Certificate of Excellence
new york
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“A nice, clean, good bet”
Reviewed September 17, 2013

We were in town for a wedding at Lange Farm (a popular Tampa-area wedding spot). We have a 3-month old baby so wanted to be close to the venue and stay somewhere clean, easy. This totally fit the bill. We read about other area hotels but I got the sense that this was in very good shape and I was right. Clean, well-maintained, friendly staff, comfortable bed, and even a nice view if you get a room facing the back. Even their coffee was good. Basic but just right for this level hotel.

Room Tip: Facing back has a nice meadow view
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank noteztoplz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

438 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    334
    70
    18
    12
    4
See reviews for
171
83
46
105
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tallahassee, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 12, 2013

We have stayed at this Inn several times and have always been extremely pleased with the room, the amenities, the convenience of its location and their courteous, helpful and very pleasant staff. We can't recommend it too highly. Do yourself a favor and stay at this hotel the next time you are in this area.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Wayne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed September 9, 2013

Clean, friendly and safe. Was there on business and this is by far the best hotel in the area. The complimentary breakfast was fresh and hot. The hotel was not very crowded and i looked forward to returning to my room each night.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scituate, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 25, 2013

As has almost always been our experience with Hampton Inn, we were welcomed by a friendly staff, given a clean, well appointed room and enjoyed our brief stay. Breakfast was standard for Hampton Inn - fresh, tasty, and included.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Edward T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Very good staff. Clean hotel. Good breakfast. Front desk person called our room 15 min. after entering and asked if everything was OK...Wow, they really care! 6 am breakfast even on the weekend. Quiet rooms.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Satellite Beach
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Never disappointed in Hampton Inns. Very clean and well kept. This particular Inn was superb.The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast offered a great choices of food. Will return to this Hampton Inn whenever we are in the area. Thanks to all who keep this Inn so very clean.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Rostron K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey
Level 6 Contributor
138 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed August 16, 2013

My first and still impression wa how friendly and helpful the hotel staff are. If I am in the area again, I will be back. Rooms were clean. Breakfast was fine. Coffee was very good. Pool looked nice but had no time to use it. They have 2 computers for guests to use if needed best wifi.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dlennp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dade City
5.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills
6.5 mi away
Ramada Zephyrhills
Ramada Zephyrhills
#1 of 9 in Zephyrhills
488 reviews
7.5 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Zephyrhills
Magnuson Hotel Zephyrhills
#4 of 9 in Zephyrhills
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.3 mi away
Days Inn Brooksville
Days Inn Brooksville
#3 of 6 in Brooksville
487 reviews
12.6 mi away
Rodeway Inn of Wesley Chapel
Rodeway Inn of Wesley Chapel
#6 of 8 in Wesley Chapel
109 reviews
12.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Brooksville / Dade City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Dade City-Zephyrhills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Dade City-Zephyrhills

Property: Hampton Inn Dade City-Zephyrhills
Address: 13215 US Highway 301, Dade City, FL 33525-5437
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Dade City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Dade City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Dade City-Zephyrhills 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Dade City-Zephyrhills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Dade City-Zephyrhills Hotel Dade City
Dade City Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing