We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly comfort food!”

Crackers Bar & Grill
Ranked #15 of 116 Restaurants in Crystal River
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups, Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed March 16, 2019 via mobile

Very friendly staff with a great diverse menu! Burger was excellent and highly recommend the sweet potato fries!! Chelsea was the sweetest :)

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank KatIeGirl08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,157)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

83 - 87 of 2,157 reviews

Reviewed March 15, 2019 via mobile

Service very good but food underwhelming, salad good but way too much spinach, Mahi dry, fish drip a little soggy. Great location but plan for no seeums

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Flaphil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2019

Ate here with my wife and Brother/Sister In Law in March and was able to dock our boat while eating. The food was excellent and the service very quick! There is outside seating with a nice view of the Crystal River. There is also a bar with outside seating. The menu is varied with lots to choose from. I would definitely eat here again as the food was good and location excellent!

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank Ranger145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2019 via mobile

We asked the front desk to recommend a seafood restaurant, expecting crab claws, huspuppies, and other seafood type dishes. What we ended up getting was good, but it was a hamburger and a hot sandwich. The staff was friendly and the service was good, it just was not the type of seafood restaurant we were expecting.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank mary m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2019 via mobile

We walked over from the neighboring Best Weatern Hotel the first night we arrived. There was a long wait to be seated as the kitchen was backed up but we found 2 seats at the outdoor bar and ordered drinks. They were very busy but we were in no hurry. Our bartender was swamped but took time to apologize for the delay. Sitting right by the water with a nice Marg was awesome and our food was good. Couldn’t ask for more after a long day of flying.

Date of visit: March 2019
2  Thank 942kendallp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Crackers Bar & Grill also viewed

 

Been to Crackers Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing