We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Italian Around!!!!”

Natalia's Pizza and Pasta
Ranked #57 of 99 Restaurants in Crystal River
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Cuban
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Crystal River, Florida
Level Contributor
24 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best Italian Around!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 2, 2013

Love, love, love this place. Family owned, Italian and Cuban food. They have a bakery inside as well. The pizza is my absolute favorite!!! Very Brooklyn style, huge slices and great prices. They also have nightly dishes buffet style. They serve your choice of two entree's, two garlic knots and a side of either the bow tie pasta or green salad. Must try this place. Staff are super friendly, and it's a nice place to sit and eat. They also cater.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Amother23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

68 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    17
    7
    10
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Saint Charles, Missouri, United States
Level Contributor
54 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Very cool restaurant.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 29, 2013 via mobile

They have both Cuban and Italian food. I had the lasagna pizza. Didn't care for it, not enough sauce. My garlic knots were hard and cold. The pasta salad was good. Maybe the pizza didn't taste very good because I didn't eat it right away. All the other food they had looked amazing! They even have a bakery. I recommend the tres leche cake. I will defiantly try it again. Very nice family owned restaurant and little Natalia was a doll. Next time I will try something Cuban. B-)

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jennifer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alligator Point, Florida
Level Contributor
201 reviews
105 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“WOW, what a gem.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 23, 2013

awesome pizza(HUGE) great prices,lunch and dinner specials.had desalt and specialty items on other side we went on a sat. off season at 6 and had the place to ourselves. spent 21.00 , bought pizza(extra large)Stromboli,salad and @ 2 drinks and had left overs for next day

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank floridamama69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Creek, West Virginia
Level Contributor
46 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Good Family Restaurant”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 26, 2013

Food was very good, pizza was huge! They were happy to prepare a special vegan meal for our daughter. The bakery side was amazing with many tempting treats. Price for 4 adults and 3 kids was less then $50.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Robin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Central Florida, Florida
Level Contributor
34 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Love the pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 24, 2013

Had read a few reviews about this place, so I thought I'd try it out. Just moved here and haven't had a decent pizza in years. Ordered a large cheese to go. Was not disappointed! Will definitely be back.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Savys_Girl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Natalia's Pizza and Pasta also viewed

Crystal River, FL
 
Crystal River, FL
 

Been to Natalia's Pizza and Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing