We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Crystal River
Nearby Hotels
Plantation on Crystal River(Crystal River)(Great Value!)
$116
AscendHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Crystal River Resort(Crystal River)(Great Value!)
$127
$108
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Crystal River(Crystal River)(Great Value!)
$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Crystal River)
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
King's Bay Lodge(Crystal River)(Great Value!)
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$77
$74
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
Official Hotel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (902)
Filter reviews
902 results
Traveler rating
650
222
25
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
650
222
25
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskcinnamon rollspancake machinemanatee tourhi expressgreat hotellate checkmanatee swimfree breakfastwould definitely stay here againbiscuits and gravyhot breakfastyogurtclean hotelearly morningthe breakfast areabooked this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
608 - 613 of 902 reviews
Reviewed November 27, 2012

This place is so well run but that is not all-theyare also excellent at making you feel at home-only cleaner:). They treat you like family, have an excellent breakfast ready have a very clean facility and caring attitude. My daughter has a lot of health issues and they went out of their way to accommodate her-the housekeeper, Jenny, even cleaned the room mostly in the dark because my daughter had a migraine, and then came back to check on her later.Ali & Doreen at the front desk were very helpful and fun and Mary in the dining room serves a great breakfast with the help of her staff. we will be back often.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephenson1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2012

We stayed at this hotel in October and and it met our expectations. The hotel room and breakfast areas were clean, the breakfast fresh and good. I accidentally left my computer at the hotel and the staff and management secured it and shipped it back to me. This hotel staff demonstrated integrity and provides service beyond what many hotels would do. The next time I am in the area I will stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alaskarookie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

We stayed here the night before our swim with Manatees. The reception staff were great, the room was clean and spacious.
The complimentary breakfast was good.
The hotel is easy to find off I19. Will definitely stay there again when we next visit.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KirstyB71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Stayed here only one night right before doing the early morning Manatee tour at River Ventures. Staff was friendly and hotel was very clean. Pool was nice, but water was very cold and we weren't able to enjoy a swim before dinner as the kids were hoping. They had breakfast prepared early for all the guests who were going to a manatee tour and it was just right!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Suzie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

We drove up here to stay overnight for our Manatee swim. We used a coupon we found in a hotel coupon book and only paid $90.00 for a two queen bed room. The hotel is clean, staff are super friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was included and there was an older lady cooking it right there. The bathroom was large and was very clean. Location to the Manatee swim was great and they also gave us great suggestions on where to eat and shop for Manatee t-shirts.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cyndy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews