We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Coming back”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Crestview
Ranked #9 of 13 Hotels in Crestview
Reviewed July 24, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Arthur T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (293)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

185 - 191 of 293 reviews

Reviewed July 22, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Kelsi K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 19, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Ingrid C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Jesus G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 8, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Clairessa P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 8, 2014

The room was at the end of the building.
I did ask if the sheer curtains could be washed and the ironing board cover.
The bed was very comfortable and the towels were clean.
The front desk was very helpful.
I would have the head house keeper do inspection .

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Anita L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Richard W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Crestview
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Crestview
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 13 in Crestview
96 reviews
0.3 mi away
Stay Suites of America - Crestview, Florida
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Crestview
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Crestview South I-10
13.2 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites DeFuniak Springs - Crestview
Sleep Inn & Suites DeFuniak Spri...
#1 of 8 in DeFuniak Springs
252 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Crestview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Crestview

Address: 4040 S Ferdon Blvd, Crestview, FL 32536-5219
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Crestview
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 13 Hotels in Crestview
Price Range: $68 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Crestview 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel is located less than 5 minutes from I-10 interstate of South Ferdon Blvd. We are 10 minutes from the new 7th Special Forces Group, and 20 minutes from Eglin AFB, FL. We provide free wifi, and high speed internet access. Free deluxe continental breakfast with Belgian waffles, and many more items to choose from, and fresh Otis Spunkmeyer cookies in the afternoon. Our rooms are outside entry, so walking to your room is no hassle. We also, have a newly added fitness center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Crestview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Crestview
Crestview Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing