We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Driving across”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Crestview
Ranked #10 of 13 Hotels in Crestview
Reviewed June 24, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank California1214
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (299)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

199 - 205 of 299 reviews

Reviewed June 23, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Oliver J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Candise S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Doris R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

This Hotel looks nice from the outside, inside is a hole different story. The first room they checked me in to, I couldn't stay for a minute that's how bad it smelled, moldy and wet. The second room was a little better, dust balls hanging from ceiling, the rooms a very dark etc. If I hadn't prepaid through Expedia and I couldn't get a refund I stayed. thank god I was visiting family and left the hotel early in the morning and returned late at night. The person who took the pictures of this Hotel must be an artist. The chair is nasty, stained and filthy I can't sit on it. If you stay more than one night, go down the road. Super 8 look better. It' not worth $80.00, more like $39

Room Tip: more resurge before booking a Hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pasha1951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Sandra S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Courtney F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymont F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Crestview, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Crestview hotels
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Crestview, FL
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Crestview
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Crestview South I-10
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 13 in Crestview
97 reviews
0.3 mi away
Stay Suites of America - Crestview, Florida
0.7 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#9 of 13 in Crestview
25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Crestview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Crestview

Address: 4040 S Ferdon Blvd, Crestview, FL 32536-5219
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Crestview
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 13 Hotels in Crestview
Price Range: $64 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Crestview 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel is located less than 5 minutes from I-10 interstate of South Ferdon Blvd. We are 10 minutes from the new 7th Special Forces Group, and 20 minutes from Eglin AFB, FL. We provide free wifi, and high speed internet access. Free deluxe continental breakfast with Belgian waffles, and many more items to choose from, and fresh Otis Spunkmeyer cookies in the afternoon. Our rooms are outside entry, so walking to your room is no hassle. We also, have a newly added fitness center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Crestview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Crestview
Crestview Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing