We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very dissatisfied customer” 2 of 5 bubbles
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Crestview

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Crestview
Ranked #6 of 13 Hotels in Crestview
Pensacola
1 review
“Very dissatisfied customer”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2013

Over my 18 years serving in the military never have I received such poor service. I was charged for rooms that I didn't stay in, even though I was there. All management could tell me sorry and they couldn't help me.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Jennifer R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Crestview, responded to this review, July 3, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Tripadvisor. As I told you over the phone, you had multiple gauranteed reservations at our hotel over a 2 day span. It is the customer's responsibility to know how many reservations they have and if they need to cancel, do so by our cancellation policy of 4PM on the day of arrival. You failed to cancel, therefore, you were charged for not showing up to your gauranteed reservation. Hopefully next time you are more careful with how many reservations you make and are more careful in canceling those rooms if you do not need them to avoid no-show charges.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

251 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    55
    77
    59
    33
    27
See reviews for
124
55
22
35
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Gainesville, Florida
Level Contributor
35 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2013 via mobile

After visiting family in New Orleans hotel is mid stopping point, was a little concerned when I saw some reviews. Very pleased with our stay including cleanliness, value, and friendliness of staff! Would definitely stay there again!!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BevCQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Crestview, responded to this review, July 3, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Tripadvisor. We value your feedback and are glad to hear your stay was enjoyable. I will pass your kind comments on to our staff.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2013

Did not like the way bed was made( could not pull sheets up to shoulders). Couple of bugs in bathroom and sink area. When turning TV to watch from chair, part of screen blocked by cabinet. End tables need replacing as laminate separating. Staff was courteous!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Gene D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Crestview
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Crestview
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Crestview
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 13 in Crestview
4.0 of 5 bubbles 86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Stay Suites of America - Crestview, Florida
0.7 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#10 of 13 in Crestview
3.5 of 5 bubbles 21 reviews
13.2 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites DeFuniak Springs - Crestview
Sleep Inn & Suites DeFuniak Spri...
#1 of 8 in DeFuniak Springs
5.0 of 5 bubbles 225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Crestview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Crestview

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Crestview
Address: 4040 S Ferdon Blvd, Crestview, FL 32536-5219
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Crestview
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 13 Hotels in Crestview
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Crestview 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel is located less than 5 minutes from I-10 interstate of South Ferdon Blvd. We are 10 minutes from the new 7th Special Forces Group, and 20 minutes from Eglin AFB, FL. We provide free wifi, and high speed internet access. Free deluxe continental breakfast with Belgian waffles, and many more items to choose from, and fresh Otis Spunkmeyer cookies in the afternoon. Our rooms are outside entry, so walking to your room is no hassle. We also, have a newly added fitness center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Crestview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Crestview
Crestview Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing