We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bayview”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Crestview
Ranked #8 of 13 Hotels in Crestview
Write a Review

287 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    61
    89
    66
    39
    32
See reviews for
144
61
24
42
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Saint Louis
2 reviews
Reviewed September 19, 2012

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Some of the outside areas could use a little TLC, but it looked like the landscaping company may have been working there as there was a landscape trailer on sight in the back.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Russell P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Crestview, responded to this review, October 16, 2012
Thank you taking the time to write a review on Tripadvisor. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you stay at our property again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CRAWFORDVILLE
1 review
Reviewed September 14, 2012

This was fine overall ac broke very hot but to tired to move to another room so went to bed i am thankful for crib the provided

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank CHRISTINE H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Crestview, responded to this review, October 16, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Tripadvisor. We take guest comments seriously and thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We hope that you will stay with us again and allow us to make your next trip more enjoyable.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WARNER ROBINS
1 review
Reviewed September 12, 2012

I was very please with the room and the service. come not have ask for a better location. the room was very nice and comfortable. and certainly stay there again and again

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank CAROLYN M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Crestview, responded to this review, September 14, 2012
Thank you for writing a review on Tripadvisor. We now your time is valuable and thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We are glad to hear that your stay was enjoyable, and welcome you back to stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites of Crestview, FL
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed June 29, 2012

this is a perfect location for a traveler looking for ez access to the Emerald Coast or I-10. The rooms are decorated really well, and they have a free breakfast area, pool, and an exercise room. You can also share facilities with the Holiday Inn Express, a sister property, as well... great pool, and convenient to Crestview shopping.... the beach is only 30 minutes away, so it's a perfect alternative to Destin prices and traffic. They have free wifi, and a small business center. All in all, a super property at a super price.

Room Tip: the back side rooms are maybe a little quieter....
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Crestview, responded to this review, September 14, 2012
Thank you very much for writing a review on Tripadvisor. We truly appreciate your business and are glad to hear that your stay was enjoyable. We always try to make our customers happy and welcome you back to stay at Baymont Inn & Suites of Crestview, FL
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Concord, North Carolina, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 16, 2012

We recently stayed for two days at the Baymont and had no issues. No bugs, the room was clean and comfy, The gentleman at the front desk was wonderful. the only issue we had which was partly on us was we ended up needing another night and they were going to charge us double for that extra night. Id stay there again.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Rebecca G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Crestview, responded to this review, June 19, 2012
We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write a review on Tripadvisor. We appreciate your business and are glad to hear that you had a great stay. We welcome you back anytime and hope to show you that we are committed to make your stay enjoyable.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Crestview
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Crestview
0.3 mi away
Stay Suites of America - Crestview, Florida
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 13 in Crestview
93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Crestview
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Crestview South I-10
13.2 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites DeFuniak Springs - Crestview
Sleep Inn & Suites DeFuniak Spri...
#1 of 8 in DeFuniak Springs
244 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Crestview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Crestview

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Crestview
Address: 4040 S Ferdon Blvd, Crestview, FL 32536-5219
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Crestview
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 13 Hotels in Crestview
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Crestview 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel is located less than 5 minutes from I-10 interstate of South Ferdon Blvd. We are 10 minutes from the new 7th Special Forces Group, and 20 minutes from Eglin AFB, FL. We provide free wifi, and high speed internet access. Free deluxe continental breakfast with Belgian waffles, and many more items to choose from, and fresh Otis Spunkmeyer cookies in the afternoon. Our rooms are outside entry, so walking to your room is no hassle. We also, have a newly added fitness center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Crestview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Crestview
Crestview Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing