We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My sons favorite”
Review of Chick-fil-A

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chick-fil-A
Ranked #38 of 302 Restaurants in Coral Springs
Cuisines: Fast Food
Restaurant details
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“My sons favorite”
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Great waffle fries and their milkshakes are amazing. This is my sons favorite stop. Be aware that they are closed on Sundays.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ilovepapillons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

65 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    24
    5
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Coral Springs, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
135 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Well run”
Reviewed February 17, 2013

Staff is well trained and friendly. The restaurant is clean. Food is good. Very busy here, but I always get my food quickly. After my surgery, when I was using my scooter, they asked if they could help me get something.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank ThompsonDM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
286 reviews
176 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Great Food and Service”
Reviewed January 25, 2013 via mobile

This location is very large so it can accommodate a lot of people. The food is always great and the staff are always friendly. It is nice to see the Manager come around and greet everyone.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Swordfish911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Florida
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Always good”
Reviewed November 8, 2012

Chick -Fil-A is always good. Took me a while when it first came to town to get over the fact there are no burgers, but now I love it ... although I still look at the sign and see Chick - A - Fil instead. I have no idea why.

You really do feel like you're eating healthier fast food and that make me happy.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sleevesend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coral Springs, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Love the Chicken Sandwich”
Reviewed September 2, 2012

This is the best chicken sandwich restaurant ever!!! The atmosphere doesnt feel like the one of other fast food chains. Customer service is excellent! Great place for the family and kids to hang out.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Camilo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

Coral Springs, Broward County
Coral Springs, Broward County
 
Coral Springs, Broward County
Coral Springs, Broward County
 
Coral Springs, Broward County
Coral Springs, Broward County
 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing