We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding pizza”
Review of Pizza Time

Pizza Time
Ranked #22 of 300 Restaurants in Coral Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Boca Raton, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding pizza”
Reviewed January 26, 2013

The cheese pizza was incredible! We went yesterday for lunch and it was the best pizza I've had in a long time, and I consider myself a pizza connoisseur. High quality ingredients, friendly concerned waiter (I think his name was Jose), old NY atmosphere and delicious food. Someone in my party got an eggplant parmesan sub and raved about it as well. I would definitely go back as it was exceptional pizza. (I heard there is a banquet room upstairs for parties which is something to keep in mind,)

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Claudia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

147 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    74
    42
    14
    10
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Florida
Level Contributor
42 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Sweet sauce”
Reviewed January 16, 2013

Heard rave reviews about this place but have to say that we didn't like the pizza sauce. It was very sweet.

Helpful?
Thank 3rdsister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coral Springs
Level Contributor
46 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Great pizza, great catering.”
Reviewed January 3, 2013

We recently had Pizza Time cater a party in our home. The food was delicious and the wait staff were a great luxury. Plus we had leftovers!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank ruthk191
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
50 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great Food”
Reviewed December 16, 2012 via mobile

Wonderful food at a great price - always good and fresh ! Just had dinner tonight , pizza , calamari , salads , soup and more :)

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mitchell L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aventura, Florida
Level Contributor
113 reviews
97 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“SUPER GOOD”
Reviewed December 2, 2012

Great family and friends place to go. Always busy and always good. Service was great. Dinners were big enough to share. Comes with salad and pasta and delicious garlic rolls. Believe me, you do not leave there wanting more. The people that work there could not be nicer. Nothing is to much for them. I hope you enjoy it as much as we did.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank onthego11_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Time also viewed

Coral Springs, Broward County
Coral Springs, Broward County
 
Coral Springs, Broward County
Coral Springs, Broward County
 

Been to Pizza Time? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing