We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Soooo Relaxing!!!”
Review of Biltmore Spa

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Biltmore Spa
Attraction details
Coral Gables, Florida
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Soooo Relaxing!!!”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

I like to get in here for a lunchtime massage every now and then. Ask for special deals, they seem to have one every month.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Real_Clark_Griswold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    6
    2
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ascot, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
31 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Sooooooo relaxing”
Reviewed September 26, 2012

I have very sensitive shoulders and back and normally I feel embarrassed to say the pressure is too hard or I do say and they don't listen. Here....perfection. I always leave feeling relaxed and too sleepy. My favourite treatment is the body scrub. Prefect pre-tanning ritual.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Clotilde M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
140 reviews
42 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Wish I could live here”
Reviewed August 23, 2012

I wish I could live at the Biltmore spa! My experience was relaxing and everything a spa day should be. The employees were helpful and friendly and the facilities were exceptional.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank MiamiLuvtotravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“relax”
Reviewed July 19, 2012

amazing place, the services and attention are superb

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank sussy c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
44 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“So relaxing....”
Reviewed July 8, 2012

I absolutely LOVE the Biltmore Hotel and to make it even better the pool restaurant and spa are my favorites

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Jennydiaz2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Biltmore Spa also viewed

 

Been to Biltmore Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing