We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Place for Breakfast”
Review of Two Sisters

Two Sisters
Reserve with OpenTable
Two Sisters is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #121 of 346 Restaurants in Coral Gables
Price range: $20 - $40
Cuisines: International
Restaurant details
Level Contributor
1,364 reviews
985 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 641 helpful votes
“Good Place for Breakfast”
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Wonderful choices and fine service. Pleasant, quiet restaurant, with complimentary valet parking. A really good place for breakfast meeting.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mark W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    18
    8
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
146 reviews
106 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Nice restaurant”
Reviewed January 19, 2014 via mobile

Very good menu and breakfast selection. The fruit was fresh and flavorful. Coffee also very good The service was a bit slow and they did not even offer water Had to wait a while to place order and it was slow to come. It is spacious and they do not rush you to leave. Attached to the Hyatt which is also very nice.

Helpful?
Thank Nicki F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
38 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Excellent Oatmeal”
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Loved the oatmeal. my friend ordered oatmeal and I got the benedict. While my food wasn't terrible, it was the usual benedict. The oatmeal, however, was excellent. The assortment of toppings is what really did it. We had pineapples, pistachios (sp), almonds, brown sugar and a number of other things at our disposal.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank UpintheAaron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
27 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Highly Recommend”
Reviewed March 22, 2013

We had the most delicious breakfasts at Two Sisters restaurant. The menu choices are impressive and the food is so good. I was overjoyed to tell you the truth in the menu choices. The wait staff is very attentive and courteous.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Janey871
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gainesville, Florida
Level Contributor
553 reviews
407 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 150 helpful votes
“Improved Experience!”
Reviewed February 24, 2013 via mobile

It's always nice when you see improvement and such is the case with this restaurant. The wait staff are excellent end attentive. For breakfast you will be hard-pressed to do better anywhere else...very responsive to every request. On this visit to the hotel we were pleased to see the expanded menu for dinner in the bar area and ate there twice during this stay. Expectations were met and my suggestions were graciously received.

Helpful?
Thank jelsrtrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Two Sisters also viewed

 
 

Been to Two Sisters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing