We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“AMAZING.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Graziano's - Coral Gables

Graziano's - Coral Gables
Reserve with OpenTable
Graziano's - Coral Gables is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #21 of 318 Restaurants in Coral Gables
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $31 - $50
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: SW 37 th Avenue
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
82 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“AMAZING.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2013

Fine dining in the greater Miami area. Everything I ate here was delicious and the drinks were amazing as well. The service was spectacular. Go here for a classy dinner with friends, a date, and it's also the perfect setting for a nice business dinner. If you take a cab to get there, make sure you let the staff know to call you one to get home. It didn't seem like cabs frequented that area after about 10:00?

Note: Went in November 2011.

  • Visited March 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank WorldieTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

279 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    135
    96
    25
    12
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Porto Alegre, RS
Level Contributor
47 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Goodbye diet!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2013

All they sell here is delicious! I cannot go there cause I lose myself in the middle of their subs, tarts, cookies, pastries...all yammy!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank 12345678901112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coral Gables, Florida
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Steaks”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

Graziano has the best Argentinian beef. However it is pricey. The wait time is not bad. There are two locations in South Florida. One in the Gables and the original one at Bird Road and 92 Avenue.

Helpful?
Thank Betty F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, Virginia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Meat”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

To be fair this is not my type of eating establishment. Medium charm. tV,s overhead. a little loud and frenetic. not quiet and relaxing.
I was served a huge piece of meat, half a pot roast, for about $30. All choices were huge and expensive. The meat was very tough, but flavorful. My family of 4 would eat this size for a weeknight meal. If I ordered veggies on the side the dishes were huge.

    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Allison W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunny Isles Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
25 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“For an Argentinan's beef experience.....you can do better”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2012

Having dined at various Argentina's beef places in the Miami and South Florida area and based on a glorious review by a dining magaZine/publication I've decided to give Graziano's another shot. The fact that its a chain of restaurants with the same name and various locations might deter one from this culinary experience nonetheless Coral Gables is a hopping city especially on a Saturday night with the Miami Heat playing. The wine list is extensive, the restaurant is quite noisy and there are two sections to it the bar section and the one closer to where the meat is being grilled--they are both warm perhaps due to the nature of the business. The value of the meals is comparable to other Argentinan's steak houses and when compared to major steak house its a bargain. Service was lackluster, my side risotto dish was uncooked and when replaced for a different side item this one was also poorly prepared. The quality of the beef was just OK. The desserts are succulent. I I have experienced now several of these "meat" palaces in S. Florida and found Graziano's to be inferior to other ones. I believe the chain concept plays a role when the endless attention to details and assuring that the clients have a good experience is lost.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank EliasJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Graziano's - Coral Gables also viewed

Coral Gables, FL
Coral Gables, FL
 

Been to Graziano's - Coral Gables? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing