We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food at Affordable Prices”
Review of Graziano's

Graziano's
Reserve with OpenTable
Graziano's is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #17 of 353 Restaurants in Coral Gables
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $31 - $50
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: SW 37 th Avenue
Miami, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great Food at Affordable Prices”
Reviewed October 10, 2012

I just recently visited Graziano's in Coral Gables, for a friend's birthday, on 10/06/2012. It is a small cozy place right off Le Jeune Road. The food and service were exceptional, and the price was affordable. It is not really a luxurious place, but it is clean and well maintained. For the sports fans, there were two television sets with the Miami Hurricanes game against Notre Dame playing on the background. The wine selection was great and the desserts were to die for. The only problem is that you need to find your own parking. There is a parking garage next to the restaurant. I highly recommend it. I am definitely going back.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank jordi4_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

364 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    185
    120
    29
    14
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Eat in, take out, shop...”
Reviewed September 18, 2012

We stayed nearby for several days and enjoyed going to this wonderful deli-restaurant-store for breakfast, lunch and snacks. Really great empanadas and cafe cubano! Nice service and relaxed atmosphere. Also, has some unusual and hard to find items in the grocery aisles. A must do if you are in the Coral Gables area.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank CallTrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Longboat Key, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
124 reviews
94 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Great steak in Miami”
Reviewed August 29, 2012

We ate at this restaurant a couple of times before and never miss going back whenever we are in Miami. The quality of the food is superb, especially the bife de chorizo. Wines are reasonable and service is excellent. Ambiance is both romantic and family friendly. Most of the regulars begin to show after 8:00 PM.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank goditolindo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
129 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Can't wait to go back!”
Reviewed August 19, 2012

We were sent here on a recommendation for a local, and boy were they right!

The meal was great, and the wine and steak (filet with Malbec reduction sauce) were superb and ones that I will remember for some time. They have a large and unique wine list, and we chose something that was "on sale" (reducing their inventory?) and it was a great choice. The others at the table really enjoyed their meals as well.

There's valet parking, and a parking garage right next to the restaurant which made it a breeze to get in and out.

My only 'complaint' is that the service might be considered slow by some American standards. This isn't fast food --- stay to relax and enjoy it, have a good conversation, and a memorable evening. If you are looking for a 'quick bite' this may not be the right place for you.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Berentski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
188 reviews
96 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT FOOD WITH GOOD SERVICE”
Reviewed August 1, 2012

I'm not a big on meat, but the steak here is one of the tenderest and most flavorful I've ever tasted. Side dishes are excellent as well. Try the porcini risotto- it's fabulous. The dining room is subdued and pleasant with service to match.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank evamaria13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Graziano's also viewed

 
Coral Gables, FL
 

Been to Graziano's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing