We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Italian food”
Review of Caffe Abbracci

Caffe Abbracci
Reserve with OpenTable
Caffe Abbracci is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #13 of 349 Restaurants in Coral Gables
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $31 - $40
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Special occasions, Romantic, Business meetings
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Aragon Avenue Between 42nd (LeJeune Rd) and Salzedo St.
Transit: LeJeune & Aragon Avenue
Miami, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Best Italian food”
Reviewed October 8, 2013

We go there since many years and always you will find great food and service. Also, you will be very confortable at its bar, where you can meet your frinds while waching sports , every thing in a nice atmospher.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gui f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

340 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    206
    79
    35
    11
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami
Level 6 Contributor
124 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Adding to the Rotation”
Reviewed September 21, 2013

At a friend's suggestion, we tried Abbraaci a few nights ago (doing the Miami Spice special). Food was tasty though the service was a little too quick land we felt a little rushed.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MiamiLouH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami Lakes, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great place to celebrate my husband's birthday”
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Excellent food, marvelous service. Our fries took us to this fabulous Italian restaurant. the food was exquisite, tasty, the staff were very nice, amicable and attentive. We had a perfect celebration and always look forward to come back to this place soon.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank elsalili
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puerto Rico
Level 6 Contributor
125 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Superb food, excellent service!”
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Top notch food and service. Outstanding food complimented by friendly and knowledgeable service. Great place to relax and enjoy both your meal and your company in a comfortable setting. Well worth many return trips.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jordanar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good as always”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

We have been coming to this restaurant each time we visit Miami, and always find espectacular food for lunch or dinner.
It has a charming bar where to have a drink before going to your table.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gui f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Caffe Abbracci also viewed

 

Been to Caffe Abbracci? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing