We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Wholefoods Coral Gables” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Whole Foods Market

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Whole Foods Market
Ranked #34 of 325 Restaurants in Coral Gables
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Sushi, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Miami Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
“Wholefoods Coral Gables”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 17, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Best coffee and pastries for breakfast! They always have different coffees available to try and been going there for years!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Luis Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    51
    23
    5
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Big store, nice selection”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 4, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

While most items carry the traditional green premium price, the product selection and layout of the store make it well worth it.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Gabriel I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
2 reviews
“Great for a quick lunch”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 26, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

We went here when visiting in Miami for aIf you don't have the time to find a really good local spot (sometimes can be hit or miss) then Whole Foods would be a great option. They also have some local favorites, such as Mojo Pork.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Always great”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 23, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Fresh food and great lunch options from sushi to pasta to burgers can't be beat for a healthy lunch. The selection of made to order pastas and pizza are a must

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mike V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Oklahoma, USA
1 review
“Still liking it but not loving it”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

If you are like me you are looking for organic produce and other healthy foods for your family. I love whole foods but there are 2 things that really bother me.
1. Why do I get 2 bags of food for $300
2. Why is there barely any organic produce anymore? Isn't that the whole point? Otherwise I can go to the local Publix!
It's sad that this institution of health is becoming more a gourmet market than staying true to its elots

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Vanessa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Whole Foods Market also viewed

 

Been to Whole Foods Market? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing