We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved it a Latte” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pasion del Cielo

Pasion del Cielo
Ranked #23 of 321 Restaurants in Coral Gables
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cafe
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
30 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Loved it a Latte”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2014 via mobile

Despite my corny title, this coffee is superb. I love that you can choose your beans. I tried Costa Rica and Blue Mountain. The coffee is smooth and not bitter like some well-known coffee chains. A great cup!

Helpful?
Thank Ps_46_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

84 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    52
    28
    2
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miramar, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Great Coffee”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

this place has a superb selection of gourmet coffees freshly brewed and are worth every penny to anyone who has an option when buying coffee. Much better than any chain coffee stores....

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank alexscheuerm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida, USA
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Coffee”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Best coffee in Miami. Many of the traditional coffee flavors from different countries are offered at Pasion del Cielo.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jonathan-Miami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida, USA
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Bst Selctions of Cofee”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

If you will like to have the greates seleccion of Coffee in the world you should go to this place there pastry are good but it could be better.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Eduardo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013 via mobile

I found this nice coffee place thanks to my cousin that she absolutely loves it.
Waaaaaaay better than any Starbucks both in the atmosphere and in the quality of the coffees they serve. I go to this place anytime I want to pamper myself and enjoy a nice cup of great coffee.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank MishmishT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pasion del Cielo also viewed

 

Been to Pasion del Cielo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing