We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent shrimp pasta”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Seasons 52

Seasons 52
Reserve with OpenTable
Seasons 52 is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #6 of 342 Restaurants in Coral Gables
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $31 - $50
Cuisines: American, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Families with children, Special occasions, Bar scene, Kids, Local cuisine, Business meetings
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Brunch, Dinner, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Between LeJeune and Salzedo Street
Description: Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that invites guests to discover the sensational flavors of a seasonally-inspired menu and award-winning international wine list in a casually-sophisticated ambiance.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
528 reviews
370 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 151 helpful votes
“Excellent shrimp pasta”
Reviewed November 6, 2013

I came here based on friend and TA reviews. Service was fantastic! The menu was varied and appealing. My friend ordered the beef tacos. They were very tasty. I had the shrimp pasta with mushrooms and spinach. Portions were adequate. Only complaint was that the meals were room temperature--needed to be warmer. We had the key lime dessert and carrot cake. Both were very good. Will definitely return!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank acielesz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

615 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    321
    225
    48
    13
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
92 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“New Menu each Season”
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Very good food, fresh and each meal has a reasonable calorie count. Start off with their Flatbread
appetizers.....don't miss these they are very very good. Ambience in the restaurant is very nice
and located on a very nice street on Miracle Mile, in Coral Gables. Service was very good.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Amexwtc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Long Branch, New Jersey
Level Contributor
56 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“great service...great food”
Reviewed October 31, 2013

The staff was friendly and accommodating.. The restaurant on the miracle mile will be a must stop on all future trips to the area. Executive chef was quick to offer the option of making items off menu if we wanted. Shared a flat bread pizza to start that let us know we were in for a great meal. I asked for a dinner of seared tuna but not the salad on the menu. Got the best seared tuna with a side of Hickman slaw that was fantastic. My son has the filet and said it was perfect. Prices were very reasonable. Looking forward to my next visit!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Norm K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
123 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“One of my fav places”
Reviewed October 27, 2013 via mobile

Love the atmosphere. We went on a Monday night and the place was so relaxing. There was still a lot if people but you can still seat close to the bar and are able to carry on a conversation. The piano bar is excellent. The food is always great, no matter if you just go for flatbread and appetizers or a full meal at the main restaurant It is always good

Helpful?
Thank Nivia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockport, Ohio
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Wow”
Reviewed October 21, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

My sister introduced me to this restaurant last year when we visited her in South Florida. Great service, wonderful martinis and the meals are magnificent. I intent in visiting the restaurant every time I go to South Florida.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Humbeusa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seasons 52 also viewed

 

Been to Seasons 52? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing