We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Unique menu” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Seasons 52

Seasons 52
Reserve with OpenTable
Seasons 52 is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #5 of 321 Restaurants in Coral Gables
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $31 - $50
Cuisines: American, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Families with children, Bar scene, Large groups, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Brunch, Late Night, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Between LeJeune and Salzedo Street
Description: Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that invites guests to discover the sensational flavors of a seasonally-inspired menu and award-winning international wine list in a casually-sophisticated ambiance.
Pittsboro, North Carolina
Level Contributor
28 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Unique menu”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

This restaurant has a very unique menu with high quality food that is low calorie! Atmosphere is romantic too. Make sure you try the desserts in shot glasses- pecan pie and key lime pie are outstanding. Service was slow and the waiter was not very friendly but the food made it worth the hassle.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank ACHG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

550 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    289
    202
    41
    12
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
192 reviews
169 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Houston's alternative in the Mile”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2012 via mobile

The waiting time to have dinner at Houstons was over 60 minutes and decided to walk to Seasons 52, the wait was a lot shorter and the food/service was great.
This is the place to go if you get tired of Houstons and you dont want to leave Miracle Mile

Helpful?
Thank Ramen163
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coral Gables, FL
Level Contributor
42 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Good food, location, separate gluten-free menu”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2012

A gluten free diner won't have the seasonal variation in the menu here, but I've also never gotten sick here and they can handle gluten-free/casein-free meals, and questions, with aplomb. Great drinks, arts and crafts meets industrial decor, my chief complaint is that the restaurant gets seriously loud, so it's not a place to sit and enjoy easy conversation. We dine here about once a month.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Marielle K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cantonment, Florida
Level Contributor
182 reviews
133 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“Gem of a Restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2012

We happened to find this gem of a restaurant by accident while driving around Coral Gables, Fl. The staff was wonderful. The manager, the chef and waiter did a great job checking on us. We got the chicken salad which was a large salad was grilled chicken smothered in their special sauce which was very good. The bread was excellent. When they found out it was my birthday and we were going on a cruise the next day they gave me key lime pie at no cost. Great service.Great restaurant. Nice people. Run don't walk to Seasons 52.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Russell34550
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
165 reviews
130 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
“Perfect Dinner!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2012 via mobile

Apparently this is the same one I ate at October 12. Excellent trout and flatbread. They even take a picture of the group when you are there for a special occasion. Our waitress was fantastic and very happy andouille. The food was timely. We wil return

Helpful?
Thank bapmiami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seasons 52 also viewed

 

Been to Seasons 52? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing